i have to put my cursor as a mark to make sure the video is progressing....Originally posted by rainee:i dun tink i can even watch a video there now![]()
baidu now cannot dl songs liao...dunno go where dl chinese song...Originally posted by rainee:wan to download songs now oso super hard![]()
wa ur connection worst than mineOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man! it takes 10 minutes to load my reply page..
my Battlefield 2142 cannot connect! How come in KCH can.. in this piece of shit town cannot! I NEED MY R&R !!!!!!![]()
still longOriginally posted by fudgester:*drools at the Lego Death Star*
PS. On a related note, my birthday is on 25th June.![]()
I turn 24 this coming June.Originally posted by rainee:still long
mine just passed...man, i m on my way to being 24 years old now![]()
mine's in 10 days.Originally posted by fudgester:I turn 24 this coming June.![]()
i do feel very lazy today at work...too used to the holiday mood liaoOriginally posted by the Bear:just finished reading a magazine..
and i'm stoned as heck
worst thing, tomorrow got to go back to work
oh well.. it does pay the bills
wow, u r abt the same age as me?Originally posted by LazerLordz:mine's in 10 days.![]()
like this my life harsher leh...i m working nowOriginally posted by hisoka:sianz tomorrow start work le. why is life so harsh![]()
Originally posted by rainee:like this my life harsher leh...i m working now![]()
yea lor me osoOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
wish i had more leave like 150 days a year![]()
Hmmm....Originally posted by LazerLordz:mine's in 10 days.![]()
wat is a blanket party?Originally posted by fudgester:Hmmm....
Note to self: must prepare blanket party.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:wat is a blanket party?![]()
oh ic icOriginally posted by the Bear:that's where fudgy and LL share a blanket.. kinky stuff
but actually, it's local army slang where a target (usually an asswipe of the squad of platoon) is covered with a blanket suddenly and everyone pummels him..
i tink we are at fault too...nobody noticed that there were some laundry hanging out to dry...Originally posted by the Bear:oh well.. some people can't see fun..
tomorrow, i have to go buy some heat plasters.. my shoulder is killing me