May I be of assistance?Originally posted by the Bear:oh well.. some people can't see fun..
tomorrow, i have to go buy some heat plasters.. my shoulder is killing me
Originally posted by fudgester:May I be of assistance?
*me produces a red-hot soldering iron*![]()
i m hungry tooOriginally posted by the Bear:see lah
wonder if there's any more cake left in the fridge.. i'm hungry
Yeah I know....Originally posted by the Bear:in moderation... in moderation
btw, do you guys know that the shops in singapore are selling pirated stuff? with MDA stickers for passed censorship?
it says DVD9
I can imagine it now:Originally posted by the Bear:you can't legislate for stupidity
i've pointed this out to MDA people and i think they have no idea what i was talking about
yup i know...Originally posted by the Bear:not my business already..
she made her decision, and especially if i was with someone else, she is not part of my present or future..
in fact, even if i wasn't, hey, she made her decision... that says a lot about her views of fidelity... and if it happens once, it'll probably happen again...
so, hey.. it's her life..
hmmz i would wonder if the girl was pretty and whether she was receptive to another relationshipOriginally posted by rainee:hmm how wud u feel if u found out that your ex just broke up with a girl he had been with?
esp if last time you broke up with him bcos the girl was the third party?![]()
personally (after i got over it), i wud say that this girl suited him more than me...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz i would wonder if the girl was pretty and whether she was receptive to another relationship![]()
aiya, no need to chup so much since its not your problem.Originally posted by rainee:personally (after i got over it), i wud say that this girl suited him more than me...
and after i got over the whole episode, i actually gave them my blessings (from afar of cos, i never kept contact with any of my ex-es) and even told my dear that I think they are more suitable for each other...
hmm...maybe wat u say now mite catch up with you a few years later...Originally posted by seow:internet farking slow...
"thou am not affected by matters of the heart and never will be, but am constantly hounded by slowness of internet connection"
Sian ar............................................................................
Maybe and maybe not, when that happens, i'll just shift to gordonator mode.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...maybe wat u say now mite catch up with you a few years later...![]()
haha yea, it is not my problemOriginally posted by seow:aiya, no need to chup so much since its not your problem.![]()
on the dark side, if touch wood this doesn't work out then you would have gone through twice the agony?Originally posted by rainee:haha yea, it is not my problem
but it is now like a mixture of pity + glee
tink i m a bad person for feeling glee over someone's breakup...but it is like being reminded of how i felt last time...
but tink on the bright side, if i had not broken up, i wudnt be wif my dear rite now..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:haha yea, it is not my problem
but it is now like a mixture of pity + glee
tink i m a bad person for feeling glee over someone's breakup...but it is like being reminded of how i felt last time...
but tink on the bright side, if i had not broken up, i wudnt be wif my dear rite now..![]()
i would be very pissed too if that happened; i can see fun but not when that fun is built on my miseryOriginally posted by the Bear:oh well.. some people can't see fun..
tomorrow, i have to go buy some heat plasters.. my shoulder is killing me
Who else is going?Originally posted by seow:
I also leh, always like :"there! it finally happened as i predicted!!"
fudge: tomorrow i riding faber, come?
after that we going for chicken wings.