sort of guaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u mean u been...fired?![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:sort of gua![]()
prolly rest awhile, come up with my updated portfolio and find another job?Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
so...ur plans?![]()
yepyepOriginally posted by hisoka:so your company really lost the contract?![]()
lolx good news is that i can rest at home (slack) for a couple of weeks lolxOriginally posted by hisoka:oh well the good news is now youcan go visit rainee for a long time
and play WOWOriginally posted by NekoRin:lolx good news is that i can rest at home (slack) for a couple of weeks lolx
well you can try that suicide threat stunt that bear posted and find out if it really worksOriginally posted by StarPuppy:and play WOW![]()
hugs deardearOriginally posted by NekoRin:nyuu?
Logging in from my workplace...... errr my ex-workplace now.![]()
dun have bonus leh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:AR!
u guys got ur year end bonuses already ?? he he!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:and play WOW![]()
yea, like teasing meOriginally posted by NekoRin:
I got other stuff to do besides WoWing
simi deal?Originally posted by alexkusu:ccb![]()
deal fell through
knnnnnn ccbpukiksicibai
hye everyone!
bye everyone
o ?Originally posted by rainee:dun have bonus leh...![]()
so good sia...Originally posted by BadzMaro:o ?
so bad ar ur company..he he..
i cant wait to get mine... apparently we will get quite a bit cause of big increase in profits in all departments and sub companies that we are involved in.. plus.. my bday coming up!![]()
like Battlefield 2142 ? he he heOriginally posted by NekoRin:
Originally posted by alexkusu:ccb![]()
deal fell through
knnnnnn ccbpukiksicibai
hye everyone!
bye everyone
like tmm arh?Originally posted by NekoRin:
well.. better then nothing! he heOriginally posted by rainee:so good sia...
i mite get a little bit of bonus la, but not now...maybe during the chinese new year time...
yea...but this one uncertain yet...only heard some rumors going around dat will have bonus around dat time...Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. better then nothing! he he
thats when u sabo some ppl to get fired so more cut for u...Originally posted by rainee:yea...but this one uncertain yet...only heard some rumors going around dat will have bonus around dat time...
nay the boss will just fire them and take the bonuses meant for them as added bonus for himselfOriginally posted by BadzMaro:thats when u sabo some ppl to get fired so more cut for u...he he