he got sick of it..one too many?Originally posted by fudgester:A friend of mine complained that the movie had an over-exposure of boobs.
And yes, he's a guy.![]()
yup...to test whether ppl can get my msges or not, cos dat time i sent from Windows Messenger...Originally posted by StarPuppy:4.02 pm...rainee jie..u send me a MSN msg arh?![]()
my Player blocked the msg..didn't see![]()
actually its because her acting was sorta..cuteOriginally posted by rainee:so that's where she comes from![]()
actually u are not thereOriginally posted by rainee:yup...to test whether ppl can get my msges or not, cos dat time i sent from Windows Messenger...
now I can log into Live Messenger liao...but u r not there...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:he got sick of it..one too many?![]()
"you seen one..you seen all" as my friend commented on the show![]()
of course.Originally posted by rainee:still got jack sparrow rite?![]()
OICOriginally posted by StarPuppy:asking for a fren on how to handle ma..i am a AA in real life..need opinons from people![]()
super crappy MSN, i got logged out againOriginally posted by StarPuppy:actually u are not there![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:OIC![]()
u wait arh..i do askingOriginally posted by rainee:super crappy MSN, i got logged out again
wonder how my dear is...sorta worried abt him![]()
he is online meh? how come at my side he is offline...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u wait arh..i do asking![]()
you not online..he not onlineOriginally posted by rainee:he is online meh? how come at my side he is offline...![]()
then how u gonna ask?Originally posted by StarPuppy:you not online..he not online![]()
pup and rin have a mroe intimate relationship than the 2 of you?Originally posted by rainee:then how u gonna ask?telepathy?
hanorOriginally posted by hisoka:pup and rin have a mroe intimate relationship than the 2 of you?![]()
i could call or sms himOriginally posted by rainee:then how u gonna ask?telepathy?
I sense a scandal involving a kitty and a pup....Originally posted by hisoka:pup and rin have a mroe intimate relationship than the 2 of you?![]()
not me and rinOriginally posted by rainee:hanor![]()
no need la...i will call him later when i go out for dinnerOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i could call or sms him![]()
sleep during the show laOriginally posted by Pitot:i have not sleep for the last 20 hrs and i am watching a movie in 2 hrs.. sh!t.![]()
nuuu that sounds wrongOriginally posted by fudgester:I sense a scandal involving a kitty and a pup....![]()
cannot waste money.. and if i slp i think i will tio blue black on the ear..Originally posted by StarPuppy:sleep during the show la![]()
rainee got the "nuuu habit" from rin liaoOriginally posted by rainee:nuuu that sounds wrong![]()