why leh?Originally posted by Pitot:cannot waste money.. and if i slp i think i will tio blue black on the ear..![]()
becos ear kena pull?Originally posted by StarPuppy:why leh?![]()
wah lau eh...who dare pull ur earOriginally posted by Pitot:becos ear kena pull?
but the movie quite funny.. so hopefully wont fall asleep..
i like movies when u can switch off and just laugh one..
yea lor, he got said dat osoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:rainee got the "nuuu habit" from rin liao![]()
all the royal highnesses above me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau eh...who dare pull ur ear
they never die before![]()
i use thisOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor, he got said dat oso
i oso got the following habit from him, esp emoticons
^^
T_T
then greeting style like hihi![]()
^_^Originally posted by Pitot:all the royal highnesses above me.
btw wad does ^^ mean?![]()
and wad does ^_^ suppose to mean?Originally posted by StarPuppy:^_^
this lor
hmm just an emoticon to show that you are feeling happyOriginally posted by Pitot:all the royal highnesses above me.
btw wad does ^^ mean?![]()
this laOriginally posted by Pitot:and wad does ^_^ suppose to mean?![]()
lolOriginally posted by rainee:oh yea i got others oso
O.O
O.o
o.o
this one is my creation de
~_~
the ^^ shows happy emotion de...Originally posted by Pitot:oh ok, how come the mouth straight... i tot its this![]()
oh ok. i still cant fiigure out why ^^ means hapyOriginally posted by rainee:the ^^ shows happy emotion de...
if I do this -_- then means the sianz 1/2 emotion![]()
aiya follow seow laOriginally posted by Pitot:i only know this (&$&@^#@*#!(*~! too bad keyboard no turtle and chicken sign.![]()
lolzOriginally posted by Pitot:i only know this (&$&@^#@*#!(*~! too bad keyboard no turtle and chicken sign.![]()
bring them apartOriginally posted by Pitot:oh ok. i still cant fiigure out why ^^ means hapy
dun wan spell out laOriginally posted by StarPuppy:aiya follow seow la
ccb
or
knnccb![]()
dunno leh, it is supposed to resemble ur eyes ma, then when you are blissfully happy, usually you shut your eyes and smile maOriginally posted by Pitot:oh ok. i still cant fiigure out why ^^ means hapy
is that the eyes? happy eyes liddat one meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:bring them apart
what does this show u
^ + ^![]()
a happy face no?
ya laOriginally posted by Pitot:is that the eyes? happy eyes liddat one meh?![]()
hmm the = = is supposed to mean sianz osoOriginally posted by Pitot:dun wan spell out la
i purposely like the @*#&@*&#!&
den wad is == and ==+??![]()