you gf arh?Originally posted by Pitot:all the royal highnesses above me.
btw wad does ^^ mean?![]()
i dun tink i will...depending on the situation la, if he is really tired then fall asleep still okieOriginally posted by hisoka:you gf arh?
go see movie with your girl fall asleep of course kena pull ear![]()
but i still thinking why tio pull earOriginally posted by hisoka:you gf arh?
go see movie with your girl fall asleep of course kena pull ear![]()
if it is a funny and fast paced movie shudnt be a problem...Originally posted by Pitot:not gf la. my classmates..
i promised today after postponing the last few days.. so if i go today n still fall aslp confirm kena one time kao kao.![]()
u never know lorOriginally posted by rainee:if it is a funny and fast paced movie shudnt be a problem...![]()
ya..Originally posted by hisoka:i also wondering abotu guys pulling ears. so pitot going with several female classmates?![]()
then you should fall asleep and then fall over onto her shoulders or the legsOriginally posted by Pitot:i like my asst class rep.. i sabo her to the role one..hopefully got chance.. heh heh
i think he kana pulled a few times he also dun mindOriginally posted by hisoka:i also wondering abotu guys pulling ears. so pitot going with several female classmates?![]()
den i will get an earful...Originally posted by hisoka:then you should fall asleep and then fall over onto her shoulders or the legs![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:i like my asst class rep.. i sabo her to the role one..hopefully got chance.. heh heh
yesh.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
she is going to the movie as well tonite?
Originally posted by hisoka:then you should fall asleep and then fall over onto her shoulders or the legs![]()
good luck...tell us how it goesOriginally posted by Pitot:yesh.![]()
if ur classmate do tat wad will u doOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
next time bring her to horror movieOriginally posted by Pitot:i like my asst class rep.. i sabo her to the role one..hopefully got chance.. heh heh
push him away and glare at himOriginally posted by Pitot:if ur classmate do tat wad will u do![]()
pls only hisoka will do the legs stuff..Originally posted by rainee:push him away and glare at him
but depends...if he is someone i like, maybe if on my shoulder i m still okie wif it, but if fall all the way to my legs liao, then sth has to be done![]()
sumhow i cant resist watching horror movie...Originally posted by Pitot:its my class and some with the bf..
hmm, i dun like horror..![]()
*leaps and pounces from behind stunning alexkusu for 3sec*Originally posted by alexkusu:sibei sien~~~~
/rest head on rainee's shoulders
/gently tracing outline of her bra with my fingers![]()
*kicks alex away*Originally posted by alexkusu:sibei sien~~~~
/rest head on rainee's shoulders
/gently tracing outline of her bra with my fingers![]()