omigosh...believe it or not i got this feeling that dear wud reply and say sth like thisOriginally posted by NekoRin:*leaps and pounces from behind stunning alexkusu for 3sec*![]()
i find it wasting time..Originally posted by rainee:sumhow i cant resist watching horror movie...
that day watched the phone with the ppl in the chalet i was staying in...they were showing it on friday nite i tink...
but cos of the comments it became like a comedy instead
but I think the kid in the movie can really act
hmmm....i tink i almost did that before...Originally posted by Pitot:pls only hisoka will do the legs stuff..
the ultimate skill is when she falls on ur shoulder.![]()
I hate horror alsoOriginally posted by Pitot:its my class and some with the bf..
hmm, i dun like horror..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:see guys?
i draw out the lurkin neko for u all
feel free to thank me![]()
alex tio PWNED againOriginally posted by NekoRin:*leaps and pounces from behind stunning alexkusu for 3sec*![]()
haha we watched it cos that show was on TV and got nothing better to watch at dat timeOriginally posted by Pitot:i find it wasting time..
i would rather pay for something that i can switch off to and enjoy...![]()
awww~~ *hugs*Originally posted by rainee:omigosh...believe it or not i got this feeling that dear wud reply and say sth like this![]()
really really
still quite shocked
no worries! anythin for uOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
yea thanks alex, i was abt to want to call him![]()
dear finished reading up on the FEAR storyline yet?Originally posted by NekoRin:I hate horror also
I just want to know the story..... in text and still graphics![]()
wat alfa pwned meOriginally posted by Pitot:alex tio PWNED again
tat time alfa pwned alex too.
wat kinda deal is it in the first place?Originally posted by alexkusu:haih knn
still feel sore bout my failed deal
knn..see la? give ppl too much time to think they think of nonsense
n it was worth nearly half a million![]()
ohoh :3Originally posted by rainee:![]()
yea thanks alex, i was abt to want to call him![]()
err..a business like dealOriginally posted by rainee:wat kinda deal is it in the first place?![]()
yep~~~ so can don't need to play liaozOriginally posted by rainee:dear finished reading up on the FEAR storyline yet?![]()
ic ic...dunno leh, after i posted the kicks alex reply, then suddenly got this feeling dear will come in and protect meOriginally posted by NekoRin:awww~~ *hugs*
I just woke up after an hour rest.... reach home at 3++
Then log in and first message I saw is that.... demands action![]()
okie. i will let her know.Originally posted by alexkusu:wat alfa pwned me
i belong to alfa
=p![]()
*bites alexkusu's hand*Originally posted by alexkusu:no worries! anythin for u
/moves hand up n down rainee's back
Originally posted by alexkusu:no worries! anythin for u
/moves hand up n down rainee's back
Originally posted by rainee:ic ic...dunno leh, after i posted the kicks alex reply, then suddenly got this feeling dear will come in and protect me![]()
ic ic...i tink if me i wud get emo osoOriginally posted by NekoRin:ohoh :3
Dear nothing much happened today. Just handing taking over. And me getting a bit emo when the colleagues come say farewell to me.... got angbaos and alot of chocolates though![]()
u selling drugs?Originally posted by alexkusu:err..a business like deal
maro eh kuan type of deals
damn, i feel like flyin to KL n slap the guy![]()