where is pup...Originally posted by NekoRin:yep~~~ so can don't need to play liaoz![]()
thanks pitotOriginally posted by Pitot:okie. i will let her know.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:u selling drugs?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:hanor hanor
u think i really enjoy touchin other ppl's gf one ah!
wat i did was the for the sake of ur love! your relationship!![]()
i call dear toniteOriginally posted by NekoRin:![]()
no back boneOriginally posted by alexkusu:thanks pitot
I tried to call/sms her... i tried to write her an email.
But all I could do was stare at my black computer screen or my empty cellphone messages.
When it comes to alfa, I am a coward![]()
no la, that one so low class leh~Originally posted by rainee:u selling drugs?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:no back bone![]()
hehe yepOriginally posted by rainee:ic ic...i tink if me i wud get emo oso
as long as dear is feeling okie now then is alrite wor..
just look at it as a brand new start to another phase of dear's life![]()
i'm a honest and nice gu i won't even do the shoulders thing until she agreesOriginally posted by Pitot:pls only hisoka will do the legs stuff..
the ultimate skill is when she falls on ur shoulder.![]()
then selling wat?Originally posted by alexkusu:no la, that one so low class leh~![]()
im submissiveOriginally posted by Pitot:no back bone![]()
wa so nice of ur colleagues...Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe yep
I got.... 100 worth of angbaos![]()
*slaps and punch alex face before kicking him in the groin*Originally posted by alexkusu:sibei sien~~~~
/rest head on rainee's shoulders
/gently tracing outline of her bra with my fingers![]()
how the f do u know when she agrees?Originally posted by hisoka:i'm a honest and nice gu i won't even do the shoulders thing until she agrees![]()
aiyo, tis kind of thing cannot say out loud oneOriginally posted by rainee:then selling wat?![]()
may be u shld do the same trick u did to rainee... den alfa would pop out.. try la!Originally posted by alexkusu:im submissive
have u told her yet?![]()
okiesOriginally posted by rainee:i call dear tonite![]()
i am so HURTOriginally posted by NekoRin:yep~~~ so can don't need to play liaoz![]()
how to know whether she agrees?Originally posted by hisoka:i'm a honest and nice gu i won't even do the shoulders thing until she agrees![]()
when you do it and she doesn't protestOriginally posted by Pitot:how the f do u know when she agrees?
guy: can i rest on ur shoulder?
gal: err, should'nt i ask u that?!![]()
i told u before to expect thisOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i am so HURT![]()
she fall for that the last timeOriginally posted by Pitot:may be u shld do the same trick u did to rainee... den alfa would pop out.. try la!![]()
later u do den she reject.. u up the lorry liao.Originally posted by hisoka:when you do it and she doesn't protest![]()
its all about that connection![]()