just now u said u wun do it until she agrees watOriginally posted by hisoka:when you do it and she doesn't protest![]()
its all about that connection![]()
tink she is busy working gua...wats her job again?Originally posted by alexkusu:oh where oh where is thy alfa![]()
hmm..must think of something to make rin payOriginally posted by rainee:i told u before to expect this![]()
my dear hasnt started one for very long liaoOriginally posted by alexkusu:so who want to start next crapbox?
i heard its 'non-mod's turn to start![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh where oh where is thy alfa![]()
nvm la is okie one, maybe i wan to play the game oso one maOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..must think of something to make rin pay![]()
hmm...Originally posted by rainee:tink she is busy working gua...wats her job again?
anyway, 3 more pages to page 80who wanna create new crapbox?
bye Pitot...it is almost time for my dinner oso leOriginally posted by Pitot:i am going out now. bai bai. see you peeps.![]()
thats why need the connectionOriginally posted by rainee:just now u said u wun do it until she agrees wat
but u already do it but still dunno whether she will agree or not leh![]()
i tot u wanted to start maOriginally posted by rainee:my dear hasnt started one for very long liao
but dunno whether he will still be here or not![]()
u making long distance call ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...
should i go call her?
but...
im shy~~![]()
rin must fold 9999 paper roses for u every week for 1 year...that should be enuff to payOriginally posted by rainee:nvm la is okie one, maybe i wan to play the game oso one ma![]()
how u define connection?Originally posted by hisoka:thats why need the connection
the actualy seeing whether got protest is just a system check![]()
calling to mobile phones can meh?Originally posted by rainee:u making long distance call ah?
btw, can use yahoo messenger to call hor, cheaper![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am so HURT![]()
no la, let my dear startOriginally posted by alexkusu:i tot u wanted to start ma
bye pitootOriginally posted by Pitot:i am going out now. bai bai. see you peeps.![]()
siao meh...i oso dun wan to tire my dear out like this worOriginally posted by StarPuppy:rin must fold 9999 paper roses for u every week for 1 year...that should be enuff to pay![]()
ask him to create now and close it lor later openOriginally posted by rainee:no la, let my dear start
the last one he created was ages ago sia...crapbox #50
if he not here i log into his account and use it to create![]()
wah, simply use ppl acc!Originally posted by rainee:no la, let my dear start
the last one he created was ages ago sia...crapbox #50
if he not here i log into his account and use it to create![]()
can, he always uses it to call my hp oso ma...Originally posted by alexkusu:calling to mobile phones can meh?
i owest make long distance hp/mp/cp calls these days nia
hmm...wat lehOriginally posted by rainee:siao meh...i oso dun wan to tire my dear out like this wor![]()
roll eyes for watOriginally posted by hisoka:ask him to create now and close it lor later open![]()