really can ah?Originally posted by rainee:can, he always uses it to call my hp oso ma...
but connection can be crappy sumtimes...esp now the earthquake has happened![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:rin must fold 9999 paper roses for u every week for 1 year...that should be enuff to pay![]()
of cos need to put money into the yahoo account la, otherwise the call for free meh...Originally posted by alexkusu:really can ah?
sure no need put money into the acc?
but maybe oni selected countries nia?
practice makes perfect..now get crackingOriginally posted by NekoRin:
1 rose takes me 20mins.....
wa lauz u whipping ur bro in law?Originally posted by StarPuppy:practice makes perfect..now get cracking
*takes whip*![]()
hmm..aboutOriginally posted by alexkusu:9999 roses is about 140days work ma
i would do it...if i gained 'you-know-who's' heart![]()
long time no see!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
didnt u two used skype before?Originally posted by rainee:of cos need to put money into the yahoo account la, otherwise the call for free meh...
just need to top up now and then lor...10 dollars can let me and dear talk for quite long...i tink one hour is around 5 dollars + if i m not wrong...not sure abt the rate between spore and new zealand tho...
can check this web out gua au.chat.yahoo.com
harlow!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
hi mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
got use before when i was still in US...the good ol' days when i still have internet access at homeOriginally posted by alexkusu:didnt u two used skype before?
i think good for two lovers who wan talk long long
wat a pity i dont have a microphone
neh mind, i just use my mobile lor...some things are more important than money right!
HiOriginally posted by rainee:long time no see!![]()
i training him leh...so that he makes u happyOriginally posted by rainee:wa lauz u whipping ur bro in law?![]()
HiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:harlow!![]()
hows school today?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi![]()
Hello alexOriginally posted by alexkusu:hi mayi
did u read the 2600?
Pretty fun, talk about Pilates...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hows school today?![]()
ask Bear..he knowsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pretty fun, talk about Pilates...
maybe they enjoy sm, we did note they had a more intimate relationship than you had with himOriginally posted by rainee:wa lauz u whipping ur bro in law?![]()
pwd edi given leh!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello alex
Download isn't a problem, but uncompressing it is.
What's the freaking password? I tried all kinds, none work.
i tot ppl came ur house to hook u up with internet? no meh?Originally posted by rainee:got use before when i was still in US...the good ol' days when i still have internet access at home
now no more internet, so the cheapest alternative is to use this one wor..
haha if the girl loves you, she will try to prevent u from spending too much oso ma![]()
Don't need, learn enough to know.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ask Bear..he knows![]()
actually she was saying: " you better call me if you know whats good for you!! i even eliminated your last excuse of not having a calling card or that the card is too expensive!!"Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot ppl came ur house to hook u up with internet? no meh?
ah..i remember one time, b4 my ex went back japan for holiday, she bought me calling card so i can call her..so sweet