yeah thanks hisoka, for pointing out how desirable i amOriginally posted by hisoka:actually she was saying: " you better call me if you know whats good for you!! i even eliminated your last excuse of not having a calling card or that the card is too expensive!!"
u didn't break anything i hope?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't need, learn enough to know.
Play enough to know also.
There are also scary enough things to know.![]()
Break anything? If I break something, I'm not talking here.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u didn't break anything i hope?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:actually she was saying: " you better call me if you know whats good for you!! i even eliminated your last excuse of not having a calling card or that the card is too expensive!!"
can't imagine if u were brokenOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Break anything? If I break something, I'm not talking here.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:can't imagine if u were broken![]()
take care..byeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Going off again to read server logs.
Bye!
quick! CPR!Originally posted by rainee:crapbox died again![]()
i got class in 1/2 hour time leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:quick! CPR!![]()
ok lorOriginally posted by rainee:i got class in 1/2 hour time leh...![]()
just going over their exam stuff and also to return the exam paper...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok lor
so teacher today teach what?![]()
take caneOriginally posted by rainee:just going over their exam stuff and also to return the exam paper...
kaoz all students said they dun wan to attend tonite liao...said they wan to come on satOriginally posted by StarPuppy:take cane![]()
hmm i oso want that function...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Guys.. i was wondering.. is there some quick key or button i click.. can bring me to see who got reply my thread or quotes ma ?
and another thing..
what do u think if u got a girl.. or ur gf.. that calls u 'daddy' de always in a nice cute innocent way...~ he he
when the girl was young she like to play jia jia jiuOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Guys.. i was wondering.. is there some quick key or button i click.. can bring me to see who got reply my thread or quotes ma ?
and another thing..
what do u think if u got a girl.. or ur gf.. that calls u 'daddy' de always in a nice cute innocent way...~ he he
Ya.. why dun they have that functioN! with the premier bullshit we been paying.. i say we deserve a decent upgrades. upgrades like buttons that bring us to threads replied.. Emoticon with the middle finger.. sutff like thatOriginally posted by rainee:hmm i oso want that function...
actually sgforums got very limited function compared to some other forums...sumtimes i wonder how come i can spend so much time in here
hmm...u got called dat by one of ur gfs?![]()
Whose ur Daddy...Originally posted by The man who was death:when the girl was young she like to play jia jia jiu![]()
omigosh that sounds so weird...that girl must be super "deh" kindOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Ya.. why dun they have that functioN! with the premier bullshit we been paying.. i say we deserve a decent upgrades. upgrades like buttons that bring us to threads replied.. Emoticon with the middle finger.. sutff like that
ya lo.. got 2 girls call me that. 1 was my gf.. other is this girl lo.. he he.. makes me feel like a pedo.. makes other ppl think i am a pedo also! but so cuute!!! not everyone can make it sound as nice.. ' daddy...ng... daddy..'!
but sounds so nice if called nicely.. ' daddy' o.. damn.. i am a confirmed pedo! Sugar daddy... damnit! dang! only sounds nice some more if its sweet n young.. young like YOUNG..ooo...gurgles...Originally posted by rainee:omigosh that sounds so weird...that girl must be super "deh" kind
but i got "deh" to my dear oso la, just not in this way![]()
aiya i dunno how to spell out that word...it is hokkien for being manja la...Originally posted by BadzMaro:but sounds so nice if called nicely.. ' daddy' o.. damn.. i am a confirmed pedo! Sugar daddy... damnit! dang! only sounds nice some more if its sweet n young.. young like YOUNG..ooo...gurgles...
u 'deh' to ur dear ar.. u mean u 'deh' ? that sounds.. wierd man.. lol!
hmm maybe dia is the correct way to spell it...Originally posted by The man who was death:lin zhi ling dia beats all......![]()