dont want la..Originally posted by rainee:come to outing and let us see![]()
dat day pitot oledi said wan to sponsor u leh, then u still dun wan comeOriginally posted by seow:I might come to the next onr, got some spare cash, but hope not too expensive.![]()
wa lauz, i m not a paedophile lorOriginally posted by mystiv:dont want la..
later you fall for me..rin will sad de![]()
ok..now thats just a bit too egoistic there..young oneOriginally posted by mystiv:dont want la..
later you fall for me..rin will sad de![]()
i'll surive through jcOriginally posted by seow:aiya, bear has all the experience, listen to him.
Maybe hisk wanna give his input?![]()
u can come outing and let us see oso...Originally posted by alexkusu:can i say im super yandao too rainee?
/feels peer pressure frm mystiv
hmm..has the young ones created it yet?Originally posted by rainee:u can come outing and let us see oso...
anyway can create new crapbox liao...
my dear nowhere to be found, anyone can start it ba![]()
*me raises hand*Originally posted by rainee:u can come outing and let us see oso...
anyway can create new crapbox liao...
my dear nowhere to be found, anyone can start it ba![]()
however alex cannotOriginally posted by fudgester:*me raises hand*
Can I? Can I?![]()
wa so eager...Originally posted by fudgester:*me raises hand*
Can I? Can I?![]()
orhOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm...mystiv can create next crapbox
fudge created the 65th one..hence permission denied![]()
Well, I've only started one crapbox - the 65th one.Originally posted by StarPuppy:however alex cannot
he too many crapbox by him liao![]()
Orh....Originally posted by rainee:orhi forgot he created the 65th one
aww...Originally posted by fudgester:Orh....
*me walks away in tears in the pouring rain*![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok..now thats just a bit too egoistic there..young one![]()
dunno when was the last one i created liaoOriginally posted by rainee:aww...
mystiv created a 52nd one...so maybe let him create ba if he wans...
maybe the next crapbox can be reserved for u yea...![]()
how the heck did you rmb thatOriginally posted by rainee:aww...
mystiv created a 52nd one...so maybe let him create ba if he wans...
maybe the next crapbox can be reserved for u yea...![]()
*kuncklehead mystiv*Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
right, im getting this response when im being honest...![]()
go create laOriginally posted by StarPuppy:dunno when was the last one i created liao![]()
i never have a chance to create![]()
Ok ok... please start the 72nd crapbox already....Originally posted by mystiv:how the heck did you rmb that![]()
just kidding laOriginally posted by mystiv:go create la![]()