CHOI!!!Originally posted by Pitot:OEI NXT OUTING ON YOU OK!
POST HERE DEN WANNA RUN AWAY!Originally posted by CoolMyth:CHOI!!!
You share your love with me, I'll think of sharing my money with you.Originally posted by LazerLordz:What did you tio? Love or money.
If it's the latter, share-share leh.
neh neh ni boo booOriginally posted by Pitot:POST HERE DEN WANNA RUN AWAY!
Tak boleh!
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Wow.. now you can buy the original FM07.
tio ALL ah???Originally posted by CoolMyth:
What a Merry Christmas this is! HO HO HO!!!
bad move. now all the more FI will ask u sign up for pee-membership.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
What a Merry Christmas this is! HO HO HO!!!
why not? its only 1392, not group 1 or 2.Originally posted by ghimpheng:i don't think the real winner would post a topic here
so conclusion he has not won it
if he really did won it and post it here then maybe he abit
and its even harder to believe anyone in this forum would be so bo liao to trick us allOriginally posted by ghimpheng:i don't think the real winner would post a topic here
so conclusion he has not won it
if he really did won it and post it here then maybe he abit
Sorry, dear, this amount has been used to cover Christmas' expenses.Originally posted by rainee:next outing u treat us all hor
Oops.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sorry, dear, this amount has been used to cover Christmas' expenses.