thats your course not acca per se right?Originally posted by shinta:can..
but u're allowed to take maximum 4 papers per sitting..
so.. still take 2 years to complete
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. new adidas ones..
i put it on top of a shelf ... then... the dalmation was let out n it took 1 side away.. then next day brough it back.. but its all chewed up ... damn!
the koreans ate thatOriginally posted by hisoka:i heard dog stew tastes nice wor maro
got so kelian ma! Tell u not to be accountant liaw!Originally posted by shinta:rich = dun need to work can spend more time to nua play game and do acca
not like now.. work acca work acca..
what happened to my nuaing n gaming?
ya.. got enough stupid dogs liaw! damnit!Originally posted by rainee:
the dalmatian belongs to u de?
ya.. got enough stupid dogs liaw! damnit!Originally posted by rainee:
the dalmatian belongs to u de?
wa one of your resolutions is actually meeting us?Originally posted by starblue:reflections:
turned 21
had a new crush
dissected a frog, a marine teleost, and a couple of other things.
bought new handphone
received christmas gift from friend in ireland
slacked my ass off during the 3 month vacation
major quarrel with dad, cold war to this day
got 4 A- in one semester
skipped church on christmas
wrote 18 chapters of a story
signed up for a urops project
made a new friend
resolutions:
meet SBH peeps
do well for urops project
get another 4 As
get a new crush who isnt attached
save $10000 this year (yeah, looks difficult, but hey, arent all goals set high?)
i volunteer for task 1 and 4Originally posted by starblue:reflections:
turned 21
had a new crush
bought new handphone
got 4 A- in one semester
made a new friend
resolutions:
meet SBH peeps
get another 4 As
save $10000 this year (yeah, looks difficult, but hey, arent all goals set high?)
i oso volunteer for task 1Originally posted by hisoka:i volunteer for task 1 and 4
task 3 i can help abit also bah maybe
Oh yea hor, this year is Pig's Year I am a piggie myselfOriginally posted by cAr|n:ah... haven't really thought about reflections and resolutions... let me do that now and share with u guys
2006 reflections:
became part of exco in cca
dean's list (finally!)
made my 1st investment
successful internship
bought a computer
finally decided to start on a facial package
took out a subscription on BT
changed hairstyle (only the fringe though :mrgreen
started an e$avers account
found a good job for graduation
2007 resolutions:
to keep up with news
understand financial markets and investments better
dean's list before i grad
to do well in my new job
travel before i start work
save money for my next investment
driver's license (maybe)
to take care of my skin
to lose weight
hmmm... overall a very good year for 2006 and a strong outlook for 2007, although it sounds a bit boring... hehe
pig's year rulez!! ^^v
save 10000 o! So u can chia me eat when i go SG ar! nice one nice one! I support u !Originally posted by starblue:reflections:
turned 21
had a new crush
bought new handphone
got 4 A- in one semester
made a new friend
resolutions:
meet SBH peeps
get another 4 As
yeah me too!! ^5Originally posted by rainee:Oh yea hor, this year is Pig's Year I am a piggie myself
yeah... maybe on my birthday or what lah... maybe lah...Originally posted by rainee:wa one of your resolutions is actually meeting us?
Looks like Maro gonna have his dream come true soon
o.OOriginally posted by hisoka:i volunteer for task 1 and 4
task 3 i can help abit also bah maybe
wad's that laugh for?Originally posted by mystiv:starblue wanna meet forumites?!
u shud make that ur resolution oso horOriginally posted by mystiv:starblue wanna meet forumites?!
we study together lorOriginally posted by starblue:o.O
task 3 can help meh??? i'm taking ecology and evolution this sem.