New Year is in the middle of Feb.Originally posted by rainee:wa i was expecting a New Year or sth inside the title...
why u walys tio pelt arh?Originally posted by fudgester:Here comes the rain again
Falling from the stars
Drenched in my pain again
Becoming who we are
*gets pelted with rotten tomatoes*
*curtain closes*
i dread driving back...Originally posted by the Bear:what a lousy way to describe the rain...
but i think if anyone is out there now, the raindrops will hit hard enough to cause physical pain
No one likes my singing.Originally posted by StarPuppy:why u walys tio pelt arh?
i oledi did some researchOriginally posted by fudgester:New Year is in the middle of Feb.
We have 1 1/2 months to crap before the new year starts.
next outing: KTV!Originally posted by fudgester:No one likes my singing.
u very free....Originally posted by rainee:i oledi did some research
each crapbox takes roughly around 2 weeks to complete...
so means we have around 3 crapboxes to go before the chinese new year
go gym!Originally posted by seow:i feel my pot belly is widening.
some gone in few days tooOriginally posted by rainee:i oledi did some research
I'm still studying.Originally posted by rainee:i oledi did some research
expensive leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:next outing: KTV!
go gym?Originally posted by rainee:go gym!
got other solutions?Originally posted by rainee:go gym!
i just noticed it while browsing around...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u very free....
i mean for now, it takes around 2 weeks...Originally posted by alexkusu:some gone in few days too
n wats with 72 rain..
fudge has lousy imagination
fudge treat...whinehouse never treatOriginally posted by rainee:expensive leh...
Eh hello... I'm still studying, ok?Originally posted by StarPuppy:fudge treat...whinehouse never treat
only those who are married will give out angpows de ma...Originally posted by fudgester:I'm still studying.
So I demand 1 x ang pow from all those here who are working.
I accept cash, cheque, PayPal, or Western Union.
that one is chim leh..Originally posted by StarPuppy:go gym?
u do know "gym"..the pronouce itself got other meaning called "kissing" u know