I'm going off now. Will be meeting my buddies at Vivocity at 11pm.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hows it like?
ewww..dirty humorOriginally posted by the Bear:not much of a spoiler but this is the type of humour you are going to get...
this is my house... (some woman grabs him and kisses him on the mouth passionately.. he pries himself free) and this is my sister.. number 4 prostitute in Kazakhstan (she holds up trophy)
tink that will take another few monthsOriginally posted by hisoka:hope reach 100 soon
put that as the sbh new year resolutionOriginally posted by rainee:tink that will take another few months
Originally posted by hisoka:put that as the sbh new year resolution
yea lor...starblue mei seldom comes in here anymoreOriginally posted by hisoka:dunno leh recently this forum like abit dead.
maybe because the star attractions gone or attached
yupz wonder what she's been busy with.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...starblue mei seldom comes in here anymore
sth i said yesterdayOriginally posted by hisoka:yupz wonder what she's been busy with.
what are you regretting?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I once again.. remind those in SBH that CrapBox 78 is mine.. again... so.. ya..
eat le will prosper sideways?Originally posted by rainee:
if u r not around at dat time then how?
craving for McD again...heard got prosperity burger...
dunnoOriginally posted by hisoka:eat le will prosper sideways?
eat porridge, porridge niceOriginally posted by rainee:dunno
anyway didnt eat McD in the end...tummy not feeling well oso
i hate porridgeOriginally posted by hisoka:eat porridge, porridge nice
ate already...wanted to eat noodles but the shop not openOriginally posted by hisoka:pporridge is nice wor with the right dishes
or else eat noodles lor
come my house and get, i got extraOriginally posted by rainee:ate already...wanted to eat noodles but the shop not open
i wan a desk calendar for year 2007!