hmm...but urs dun have the public holiday for msia one rite...Originally posted by hisoka:come my house and get, i got extra
get from your students who does sales or whatever lorOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...but urs dun have the public holiday for msia one rite...
and i dunno where ur hse is
yea i kept all of themOriginally posted by alexkusu:hor
rainee keep msn logs...
*takes note*
i oso wan coffee, but i scared will make me become even more emoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me yawns
/me makes cup of coffee
gee...cool downOriginally posted by rainee:yea i kept all of them
damn, the new student is late He is the one who request the class to start at 2pm sharp
relax relaxOriginally posted by rainee:i oso wan coffee, but i scared will make me become even more emo
biscuits for you then?Originally posted by hisoka:coffee..........
nay had one this morning
so today got lessons or not?Originally posted by rainee:now it is even greater, the student said he got transportation problem, so he wun be showing up at all for today
today got no lesson at all nowOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so today got lessons or not?
hello pitotOriginally posted by Pitot:
/me takes noteOriginally posted by rainee:today got no lesson at all now
yea better for me oso cos i was busy getting ready for the upcoming course this Monday...and they cant blame me anyway cos the student himself doesnt wan to attend
thxOriginally posted by StarPuppy:biscuits for you then?
dun worry la..its freshly bakedOriginally posted by hisoka:thx
hope mayi didn't get to them first hor
wa mention ur nick then u come out leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who is working for NIS? (Not Norton Internet Security, but some freaking company I'm trying to figure out)
ok la. can switch off and laugh. i didnt fall asleep, but when i send her home i KO on the bus...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello pitot
review of show please