i nvr liked borat. i find him mr bean better..Originally posted by alexkusu:go watch Borat!
Originally posted by hisoka:so did you put your arm around her shoulder or your head on? or did you at elast hold her hands?
why make it like a serious date?Originally posted by StarPuppy:must be hard laughing when got beauty next to you hor
how's the movie? funny?Originally posted by fudgester:Just got back from watching Borat.
Suffice to say that he got away with doing all that because he really IS a Jew.
slap her bumOriginally posted by Pitot:why make it like a serious date?
We are really close classmates and we always fool around.
I prefer it this way.
wa ur mom's bday oso?Originally posted by seow:afternoon!
happy birthday to my laobu!
i wanna watch, long time since i actually wanted to watch a movie.Originally posted by fudgester:Just got back from watching Borat.
pup so naughtyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:slap her bum
review?Originally posted by fudgester:Just got back from watching Borat.
its maro idea!Originally posted by Pitot:pup so naughty
Originally posted by rainee:wa ur mom's bday oso?
i tink starblue mei's mom oso celebrating her bday today leh
i will do this if only i have no intention of keeping her as a steady friend.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its maro idea!
i swear!
Very, very funny, but very, very disgusting.Originally posted by StarPuppy:review?
hmm....maybe i shud watch confession of pain instead?Originally posted by hisoka:as usual iwould advise against watching the movie with a jaychou label.
incidentally, i wonder how pple would have reacted if the actor was not a jew or it was making fun of other races/communities like the muslims/arabs or the chinese
That's why I say... Sacha Baron Cohen got away with it only because he really IS a Jew.Originally posted by hisoka:as usual iwould advise against watching the movie with a jaychou label.
incidentally, i wonder how pple would have reacted if the actor was not a jew or it was making fun of other races/communities like the muslims/arabs or the chinese
aiya..juoking only maOriginally posted by Pitot:i will do this if only i have no intention of keeping her as a steady friend.
i told bearOriginally posted by fudgester:Very, very funny, but very, very disgusting.
Highly contraindicated for innocent minds.
which part of my sentence say that i am so angry?Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..juoking only ma
why so angry? bo steady ma
i tot Initial D was quite okie wat...Originally posted by Pitot:everyone is telling me tha the jay chou movie is not up to expectation.
Luckily nvr watch.
no la..tell her thatOriginally posted by Pitot:which part of my sentence say that i am so angry?
ok..heres the thingOriginally posted by rainee:i tot Initial D was quite okie wat...
maybe everyone is just prejudiced against him?