tell her tat what? i am lost.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..tell her that
i was not looking at him la...he is not the cute type that will attract meOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ok..heres the thing
Guys were NOT looking at Jay chou..we were prob looking at the AE86 or the other actors
the girls were
slap her bum and if shes angry..tell her thatOriginally posted by Pitot:tell her tat what? i am lost.
Originally posted by rainee:wa mention ur nick then u come out le
wat does NIS stands for?
u got bruised ears last night?Originally posted by Pitot:i nvr watch initial D oso. And no, i am not the kind who say he CMI. I like his music.
Pup, maybe the only time i will do that is if she is blocking my way.. den i may slap her butt..
but i think after tat i can suffer from bruised ears again
never use own laptop meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Today learn about reformatting Windows ( )
No idea what NIS stands for, trying to figure out. The laptop they gave us, unusable beyond words. Can't even boot from CD.
his latest album not dat nice...the mv for ting ma ma de hua a bit weird, esp the little kidOriginally posted by Pitot:i nvr watch initial D oso. And no, i am not the kind who say he CMI. I like his music.
Pup, maybe the only time i will do that is if she is blocking my way.. den i may slap her butt..
but i think after tat i can suffer from bruised ears again
erm i would rather watch death noteOriginally posted by Pitot:fudge n hisk u 2 going to the outing on sat rite?
u all interested in catching blood diamonds before the outing not?
hmm...u still schooling now? i tot on holidays?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Today learn about reformatting Windows ( )
No idea what NIS stands for, trying to figure out. The laptop they gave us, unusable beyond words. Can't even boot from CD.
Use my own laptop? No, I don't want.Originally posted by StarPuppy:never use own laptop meh?
reformat windows..need to learn meh?
NCNT (no chiobu no talk).Originally posted by Pitot:fudge n hisk u 2 going to the outing on sat rite?
u all interested in catching blood diamonds before the outing not?
im on icqOriginally posted by rainee:u not on MSN ah?
i dun wan the rainOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:3 more minutes before my Internet goes down.
And it's raining. Cool. Going to see flowers again.
Yeah...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...u still schooling now? i tot on holidays?
he spoke hebrewOriginally posted by fudgester:Just got back from watching Borat.
Suffice to say that he got away with doing all that because he really IS a Jew.
i dunno wad is the facination of pinchingOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u got bruised ears last night?
what happen?
Originally posted by fudgester:NCNT (no chiobu no talk).
No choice. Monsoon season...Originally posted by rainee:i dun wan the rain
nani?Originally posted by Pitot:why make it like a serious date?
We are really close classmates and we always fool around.
I prefer it this way.
ok. i dun wan.Originally posted by hisoka:erm i would rather watch death note
NCNT ( no come no talk).Originally posted by fudgester:NCNT (no chiobu no talk).
still got ppl using icq?Originally posted by alexkusu:im on icq
take care and walk carefullyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:3 more minutes before my Internet goes down.
And it's raining. Cool. Going to see flowers again.