Originally posted by alexkusu:Let me leave you with a scene from Desparate Housewives
Bree, a mom, is getting the Reverend Rex to talk her son out of being gay.
Rex Van De Kamp: As far as I'm concerned, if Andrew is happy with who he is, then it is our job to support him!
[brief silence]
Bree Van De Kamp: [to Andrew] Your father is into S&M.
Rex Van De Kamp: Bree!
Bree Van De Kamp: He makes me beat him with a riding crop and I let him. It's no wonder you're perverted. Look who your parents are.
[Bree gets up and leaves]
Rex Van De Kamp: Excuse me.
[Rex leaves too]
Andrew Van De Kamp: [to Reverend Sikes] What a fun night. You know, we should really do this again sometime.
hmm..dun push until over the limit horOriginally posted by Pitot:maybe.. maybe not.. who knows?
aiya just let us enjoy pushing each others buttons to the limit.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:okay...
The definition of 'spank':
Spanking, by today's definition, consists of [b]striking the buttocks, usually as a Physical punishment....
Source:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spank[/b]
i tot hitting a guy's arms playfully is one of girls' ways to sa jiao (to dia/being manja)Originally posted by alexkusu:kenot!
i owest get hit
i put back the tender into tenderised meat![]()
siao ah, if they see us doing that later rin can never come to my hse anymoreOriginally posted by hisoka:you need to brush them off soon my girl.
maybe if they see you and rin enjoying the spanking they will get the idea that you are grown up?![]()
err...depends on the lady lorOriginally posted by rainee:i tot hitting a guy's arms playfully is one of girls' ways to sa jiao (to dia/being manja)
guys dun like meh?![]()
not wen get hit all the timeOriginally posted by rainee:i tot hitting a guy's arms playfully is one of girls' ways to sa jiao (to dia/being manja)
guys dun like meh?![]()
and also i dun like it..i will get goosebumpsOriginally posted by rainee:i tot hitting a guy's arms playfully is one of girls' ways to sa jiao (to dia/being manja)
guys dun like meh?![]()
Nope, its not. You had been lied to.Originally posted by BadzMaro:O! i just realised Internet is better liaw..~
how many were u in already?Originally posted by alexkusu:online rs can be good
ppl wont judge u how u look, wat u wear, etc![]()
wah..sounds like matrixOriginally posted by alexkusu:Nope, its not. You had been lied to.
Yes, each new day in suburbia brings with it a new set of lies. The worst are the ones we tell ourselves right before we fall asleep. We whisper them in the dark, telling ourselves we're happy, or that he's happy. That we can change, or that he will change his mind. We persuade ourselves that we can live with our sins, or that we can live without him. Yes, each night before we fall asleep we lie to ourselves in a desperate, desperate hope that come morning - it will all be true.
how did u come up to that conclusion my i ask ?Originally posted by rainee:i tot hitting a guy's arms playfully is one of girls' ways to sa jiao (to dia/being manja)
guys dun like meh?![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:orh, by my definition and his, it means hitting any parts of the body
The definition of 'spank':
Spanking, by today's definition, consists of [b]striking the buttocks, usually as a Physical punishment....
Source:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spank[/b]
ahaha... *zips mouth*Originally posted by rainee:how many were u in already?
got its pros and cons la...
eh suddenly i m reminded of kuali baba...he is meeting his onlive love in some european countries aint he? anyone got news of him?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=227382Originally posted by rainee:how many were u in already?
got its pros and cons la...
eh suddenly i m reminded of kuali baba...he is meeting his onlive love in some european countries aint he? anyone got news of him?
NOT EVERYTIME.Originally posted by rainee:i tot hitting a guy's arms playfully is one of girls' ways to sa jiao (to dia/being manja)
guys dun like meh?![]()
hmm if u count the one i mentioned from icq one...altogether got 3 liao...2 are purely online r/s, as in i never got to meet the person i was involved in to this date...Originally posted by hisoka:rainee seems to have alot of cyber relationships
drive very dangerously and drift here drift there. thenthey don't dare to sit your car any moreOriginally posted by rainee:siao ah, if they see us doing that later rin can never come to my hse anymore
i oledi told them to no need follow me anymore, but they said my driving cmi so must continue to follow
SO DEEP! I TIA BO !Originally posted by alexkusu:Nope, its not. You had been lied to.
Yes, each new day in suburbia brings with it a new set of lies. The worst are the ones we tell ourselves right before we fall asleep. We whisper them in the dark, telling ourselves we're happy, or that he's happy. That we can change, or that he will change his mind. We persuade ourselves that we can live with our sins, or that we can live without him. Yes, each night before we fall asleep we lie to ourselves in a desperate, desperate hope that come morning - it will all be true.
then we no need to ask why liaoOriginally posted by Pitot:Hmm.. unless one fine day i decide to settle down suddenly.