protective measures shld be undertaken in all circumstances.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then we no need to ask why liao![]()
I don't know what is 'rainee and rin's definition'.Originally posted by rainee:orh, by my definition and his, it means hitting any parts of the body
now, dun go tink in a crooked way again![]()
Aiya, just say "Soli engtau, i do not understand" enuf liawOriginally posted by BadzMaro:SO DEEP! I TIA BO !
I bet u dont even know what the hell u talking about... sigh~ poor thing..
in the end of the day u are still lying to urself n u gotta live with it. too bad~Well I CAN LIVE WITH IT!
u think what?Originally posted by hisoka:drive very dangerously and drift here drift there. thenthey don't dare to sit your car any more![]()
thanks...i went to his blog and saw them together....seems like they are doing well...Originally posted by StarPuppy:
meet ahOriginally posted by rainee:hmm if u count the one i mentioned from icq one...altogether got 3 liao...2 are purely online r/s, as in i never got to meet the person i was involved in to this date...
only one i managed to meet, and i never regret that![]()
maybe u need a slap in the face from my 12 incher..Originally posted by alexkusu:Aiya, just say "Soli engtau, i do not understand" enuf liaw
no need beat around the bush de![]()
however we will know what happenOriginally posted by Pitot:protective measures shld be undertaken in all circumstances.
why no girls chase me online deOriginally posted by rainee:thanks...i went to his blog and saw them together....seems like they are doing well...
glad that another pair of online lovers managed to meet...and i had been encouraging him to do that since a few months ago
ah... i wonder what online RS is about.. wonder how Starblue looks like.. does she look like what i saw in my dream ? hmmm..Originally posted by alexkusu:online rs let u see the other party's inner beauty ma![]()
I am not tat kinda person la.Originally posted by StarPuppy:however we will know what happen![]()
some guys told me dat beforeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:how did u come up to that conclusion my i ask ?

knn, no need to sexified everythin ok!Originally posted by BadzMaro:maybe u need a slap in the face from my 12 incher..
ur insult n words roll off me like the sweet semen stain dripping off ur @ss crack everynight from some front back man love action... !
orh.Originally posted by fudgester:I don't know what is 'rainee and rin's definition'.
I only know the standard accepted definition.![]()
u damn despo leh!Originally posted by BadzMaro:ah... i wonder what online RS is about.. wonder how Starblue looks like.. does she look like what i saw in my dream ? hmmm..
i met a lot of hot online chicks.. but looks at photos so decieving.. kana tricked before.. damn!
tap.. cheh thats not hit.. its tap. he he.. anyways.. i poke girls. n they love it. I normally hug them la.. they feel protected.. spank them once a while when they are naughty ~ mm.. =XOriginally posted by rainee:some guys told me dat before
of cos not hit until very painful, just a gentle and playful tap on the arm![]()
take careOriginally posted by Pitot:I am not tat kinda person la.
i go watch tv liao. cya later bai bai.![]()
woo, thats awesomeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*lurks*
bought a Cokin filter last month. You screw the filter holder onto the lens, and you can place a few filters at one time, or change filters without unscrewing everything. All you need is just to take it out vertically, and put it back the same way.
i dunno.. since they so pretty online.. tell them come out go happy drink la! profile say like to chiong.. then chiong with me lo~ no harm ma.. make friends lo. But got some man.. got capital P for PROBLEM stamped in thier head.. fuked up girls man..Originally posted by alexkusu:u damn despo leh!
hmm...Originally posted by alexkusu:meet ah
big step wor
damn... must have some kind of micro gun in there for assination purposes..Originally posted by LazerLordz:*lurks*
bought a Cokin filter last month. You screw the filter holder onto the lens, and you can place a few filters at one time, or change filters without unscrewing everything. All you need is just to take it out vertically, and put it back the same way.
vouz avec le chocolatier?Originally posted by alexkusu:woo, thats awesome![]()