u use frendster ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dunno.. since they so pretty online.. tell them come out go happy drink la! profile say like to chiong.. then chiong with me lo~ no harm ma.. make friends lo. But got some man.. got capital P for PROBLEM stamped in thier head.. fuked up girls man..
u can chase after them wat, why wait for them to chase after u?Originally posted by hisoka:why no girls chase me online de![]()
this is called jailbait.Originally posted by alexkusu:besides for his 16yr old gf whose dad is no.3 paikia in kch...yeh, every other gal is alright
tis one got capital P on her head...maybe thats just cos of her age
Kein Französisch in hier bitte .... sind wir Deutsch.Originally posted by LazerLordz:vouz avec le chocolatier?
eh btw, i remember sth liaoz...Originally posted by BadzMaro:ah... i wonder what online RS is about.. wonder how Starblue looks like.. does she look like what i saw in my dream ? hmmm..
i met a lot of hot online chicks.. but looks at photos so decieving.. kana tricked before.. damn!
bye Pitot...enjoy the showOriginally posted by Pitot:I am not tat kinda person la.
i go watch tv liao. cya later bai bai.![]()
meet ah....Originally posted by rainee:hmm...
i will only take this step when i m convinced i wan to bring our r/s to the next level...when i m convinced that he is a special person i dun mind being wif...to be together there is no choice but to meet up in real life, otherwise what u have is just a fantasy...
so i will only meet up when i m convinced that the reality will be better than having a fantasy...so far i am not disappointed yet![]()
i need a legit jobOriginally posted by LazerLordz:vouz avec le chocolatier?
wat do guys feel about tickling?Originally posted by BadzMaro:tap.. cheh thats not hit.. its tap. he he.. anyways.. i poke girls. n they love it. I normally hug them la.. they feel protected.. spank them once a while when they are naughty ~ mm.. =X
he he he
y no girls chase me online de?Originally posted by rainee:u can chase after them wat, why wait for them to chase after u?![]()
of course use friendster la! what else... heh heh..Originally posted by alexkusu:u use frendster ah?
my sibu fren use frendster find gals
i went sibu n also met them....3 of his current gfs (he two timer)
some not bad leh..come frm decent, rich homes
yes!Originally posted by rainee:eh btw, i remember sth liaoz...
starblue mei actually asked me to give u her MSN address leh...
so i can give it to u, unless u already got it from her liao![]()
if the guy's name is ElmoOriginally posted by rainee:wat do guys feel about tickling?![]()
O.. after SO long... NOW then u tell me.. i chat with her but never asked ma.. cause last time ask liaw she no give so i never asked again.. that time remember ?Originally posted by rainee:eh btw, i remember sth liaoz...
starblue mei actually asked me to give u her MSN address leh...
so i can give it to u, unless u already got it from her liao![]()
huh? ur willin to go all that way to those places to meet girls ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:of course use friendster la! what else... heh heh..
mm... *slurp* but i normally dun shit in my own backyard.. i go meet SG n KL or Penang or Ipoh etc..he he.. Meet in sibu.. or anywhere in Sarawak.. later.. friend of a friend.
ur friend i give him few months before his balls will by hung out to dry![]()
but some pple are really different online and offOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...
i will only take this step when i m convinced i wan to bring our r/s to the next level...when i m convinced that he is a special person i dun mind being wif...to be together there is no choice but to meet up in real life, otherwise what u have is just a fantasy...
so i will only meet up when i m convinced that the reality will be better than having a fantasy...so far i am not disappointed yet![]()
i dunno howOriginally posted by rainee:u can chase after them wat, why wait for them to chase after u?![]()
run after themOriginally posted by hisoka:i dunno how![]()
teach pls!!![]()
i am immune to tickling ... sorry...Originally posted by rainee:wat do guys feel about tickling?![]()
ORLY!Originally posted by alexkusu:yes!
all my persuadin n request for her to give maro her msn has succeeded!
see maro? i neva forget u de!
that's cos u tink too much abt it...Originally posted by alexkusu:meet ah....
meet..
*thinks*
meet ah..
*thinks harder*
somehow..i wonder why this word is taboo for me
ORLY!Originally posted by alexkusu:yes!
all my persuadin n request for her to give maro her msn has succeeded!
see maro? i neva forget u de!
u ah...Originally posted by alexkusu:y no girls chase me online de?![]()
rainee got chased me before?![]()