must be the distortion frm across the oceans n the distanceOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ORLY!
how come deep inside i seriously doubt it ~ hmmm... is it me.. or ur vibes is giving lots of B.S signals..mmm......
so far only one. maybe when I'm more liquid in my assets, I'll buy three more and another lens.Originally posted by alexkusu:i need a legit job
how many filters did u get for ur baby?
me is young, naive, and impressionableOriginally posted by rainee:that's cos u tink too much abt it...
once u meet up u will realize it is not that scary one![]()
wat me?Originally posted by rainee:u ah...
never leh![]()
change ur non-liquid assets into liquid thenOriginally posted by LazerLordz:so far only one. maybe when I'm more liquid in my assets, I'll buy three more and another lens.![]()
hmm yea..Originally posted by hisoka:but some pple are really different online and off
Originally posted by alexkusu:change ur non-liquid assets into liquid then
there's Cash Converters in sg rite![]()
u shud get a guy to teach u...Originally posted by hisoka:i dunno how![]()
teach pls!!![]()
wat meet up skills?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
go and groom your meet-up skills lah.![]()
come, tell me wats the girl's tacticOriginally posted by rainee:u shud get a guy to teach u...
mine is girl's tactic, mite backfire if a guy uses it![]()
just meet up nia la, not like we are going to abuse and use u on spotOriginally posted by alexkusu:me is young, naive, and impressionable
i am easily corrupted, used n abused also![]()
Originally posted by rainee:just meet up nia la, not like we are going to abuse and use u on spot
dats y i said u tink too much liao![]()
its not wanting to meetOriginally posted by rainee:just meet up nia la, not like we are going to abuse and use u on spot
dats y i said u tink too much liao![]()
i dun slap a guy's hand when i just meet up wif themOriginally posted by alexkusu:i think rainee will be same online n offline
demure lidat...
but if i meet..can gurantee she will slap my arm at least once![]()
Okay, dates and time?Originally posted by alexkusu:its not wanting to meet
its not easy to meet for me
transport n location usually a problem for me
unless everyone go KL to meeet then no problem![]()
girl's tactic ah...Originally posted by alexkusu:come, tell me wats the girl's tactic
so i knw wen a girl is chasin me
so i can up the stakes n play hard to get
kekeke
jk![]()
i dun drink, im a cheap dateOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Okay, dates and time?
Anyway for you and Maro
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=229512
I wish it was like that..Originally posted by rainee:girl's tactic ah...
she will always msg u lor...then confess to u all her secrets...then show u her cutecute pics...
but different girls have different ways la...![]()
aiyah good to know mah. and you can help me to get rin to impart his skillOriginally posted by rainee:u shud get a guy to teach u...
mine is girl's tactic, mite backfire if a guy uses it![]()
all excusesOriginally posted by alexkusu:its not wanting to meet
its not easy to meet for me
transport n location usually a problem for me
unless everyone go KL to meeet then no problem![]()
.....Originally posted by rainee:girl's tactic ah...
she will always msg u lor...then confess to u all her secrets...then show u her cutecute pics...
but different girls have different ways la...![]()
dats y u must persist ma...after a while maybe they will reveal more to u?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I wish it was like that..why do I get those that want to play hard to get..
intro meOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I wish it was like that..why do I get those that want to play hard to get..
but must make it worth my while to meet horOriginally posted by rainee:all excuses![]()