rin's skills not easy to learn leh, unless u know how to play piano and also fold thingsOriginally posted by hisoka:aiyah good to know mah. and you can help me to get rin to impart his skill![]()
if you slice them like a warm knife through butter, I was already part of the fridge that kept them safe.Originally posted by alexkusu:intro me
i slice them like a warm knife thru butter..
....that sth wat maro would say..
like dat not good meh...Originally posted by alexkusu:.....
really meh?
usually ppl tell me things without me saying anything -.-
dunno leh, come and find out lorOriginally posted by alexkusu:but must make it worth my while to meet hor
maro wants to meet me..he say will make it worth my while
wat u guys have to offer![]()
ask him help me fold some and i send to the girl lorOriginally posted by rainee:rin's skills not easy to learn leh, unless u know how to play piano and also fold things![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:if you slice them like a warm knife through butter, I was already part of the fridge that kept them safe.![]()
But.. oh well..work harder. or maybe it's the wrong girl.
maybe horOriginally posted by rainee:like dat not good meh...
maybe u just give them the vibe that u will be a good listener lor...![]()
so insincereOriginally posted by hisoka:ask him help me fold some and i send to the girl lor![]()
curiosity ahOriginally posted by rainee:dunno leh, come and find out lor
at least will satisfy ur curiousity ma![]()
ppl oso tend to tell me a lot of stuff deOriginally posted by alexkusu:maybe hor
Im my brother's keeper. The keeper of secrets. As safe as a swissbank![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by rainee:maro disappeared after getting starblue mei's MSN
and didnt even bother to give me his when I asked...
and i put in good words for him to get starblue to add him...
maybe now i shall tell starblue not to approve him![]()
u know how alfa jie look oledi?Originally posted by alexkusu:curiosity ah
na,not really curious
hmm...can more or less guess how ppl look liaw
shes not online also i think. unless she barred meOriginally posted by rainee:maro disappeared after getting starblue mei's MSN
and didnt even bother to give me his when I asked...
and i put in good words for him to get starblue to add him...
maybe now i shall tell starblue not to approve him![]()
I would like to meet her one day.Originally posted by rainee:u know how alfa jie look oledi?![]()
everytime fly aeroplane.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I would like to meet her one day.![]()
i'm sincere in offering the gift.Originally posted by rainee:so insincere
girls are good at sniffing insincerity hor![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:hanor hanor
u have just been used n abused![]()
yupOriginally posted by rainee:u know how alfa jie look oledi?![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by Pitot:everytime fly aeroplane.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:everytime fly aeroplane.![]()
yea she not online...Originally posted by hisoka:shes not online also i think. unless she barred me
haih~Originally posted by hisoka:i'm sincere in offering the gift.
i only seek help because i cannot do it. its not insincerity, its called being practical and wanting to give quality items to the one whom i desire and love![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:yup
like a singaporean girl![]()