last outing too bad u cudnt make itOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I would like to meet her one day.![]()
i only speak the truth. believe as you will, you're not the girl anywayOriginally posted by alexkusu:haih~
another tcss guy!
is all sg guys like this
/runs
no leh, if really sincere u will go and learn how to make it urself maOriginally posted by hisoka:i'm sincere in offering the gift.
i only seek help because i cannot do it. its not insincerity, its called being practical and wanting to give quality items to the one whom i desire and love![]()
Sorry hor, my middle name is not TCSS.Originally posted by alexkusu:hanor hanor
LL oni know how to tcss nia![]()
my friend always get rubbish.Originally posted by rainee:omigosh
just found a message in my frenster
from someone
dotz dotz
yeah man..Originally posted by rainee:last outing too bad u cudnt make it![]()
den next time u SET the date n time we go.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Sorry hor, my middle name is not TCSS.
I'm just...unlucky in date and time..
that one not called sincere. that one called looking for trouble. and how well i make also second class products, but i want the best for my girl so i ask other experts to make lorOriginally posted by rainee:no leh, if really sincere u will go and learn how to make it urself ma![]()
trueOriginally posted by Pitot:my friend always get rubbish.
from the suns to the seas..
from great wall of china to the moon...
all kinds of rubbish.![]()
pitot like older woman?Originally posted by Pitot:
I like this singapore girl
eh, I'm not the tai kor here leh..Originally posted by Pitot:den next time u SET the date n time we go.![]()
how bout.....Originally posted by rainee:no leh, if really sincere u will go and learn how to make it urself ma![]()
yeah man...Originally posted by BadzMaro:are u guys lagging as bad as me in SgForums ?
Right now, i emphasize, not in the future but right now i do prefer women who are matured both mentally and physically.Originally posted by alexkusu:pitot like older woman?
i got a bit of lag, but still can post and replyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:are u guys lagging as bad as me in SgForums ?
that's like...major cheatingOriginally posted by alexkusu:how bout.....
make tiramisu..but buy the sponge cake frm supermarket![]()
NPNT.Originally posted by Pitot:Right now, i emphasize, not in the future but right now i do prefer women who are matured both mentally and physically.
like my classmate.
if u miss sat outing i will dedicate a thread to you here. we will accomodate ur timing for outing.Originally posted by LazerLordz:eh, I'm not the tai kor here leh..![]()
if the girl likes u, even if it looks bad, it will also be nice looking to her oneOriginally posted by hisoka:that one not called sincere. that one called looking for trouble. and how well i make also second class products, but i want the best for my girl so i ask other experts to make lor![]()
u mean u wan well developed boobs?Originally posted by Pitot:Right now, i emphasize, not in the future but right now i do prefer women who are matured both mentally and physically.
like my classmate.
NONT no outing no talk.Originally posted by LazerLordz:NPNT.![]()
u know wad is proportion?Originally posted by alexkusu:u mean u wan well developed boobs?
its the thought that counts!Originally posted by rainee:that's like...major cheating![]()