but i still want to give her the best mah. thats sincerity to want to give her good things and not just get a second rate one out for herOriginally posted by rainee:if the girl likes u, even if it looks bad, it will also be nice looking to her one![]()
my fren said sth like..girls stats shud be around 30-28-30Originally posted by Pitot:u know wad is proportion?
everything in the world must be proportionate. if not it will be disastrous.
Originally posted by alexkusu:my fren said sth like..girls stats shud be around 30-28-30
true or not..
u like hour glass figure? how bout pears?

by doing that the thoughts are already not there leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:its the thought that counts!
i tink for a girl, the best one will always be sth u make personallyOriginally posted by hisoka:but i still want to give her the best mah. thats sincerity to want to give her good things and not just get a second rate one out for her![]()
god damn... post n reply .. i cant even load..Originally posted by rainee:i got a bit of lag, but still can post and reply
btw saw how u look like liao!![]()
lousay connection la u..Originally posted by BadzMaro:god damn... post n reply .. i cant even load..
damnit.. i knew it! LOL!
hahaha but anyways.. its o.k. only the selected few will know.. so if it leaks out.. i will know who to hunt down.!
she's malaysian chineseOriginally posted by Pitot:
more or lest lor.
does the lady above looks like she has big boobs? no?
she will be my answer to all ur questions.
oh of cos the hourglass.![]()
how you know?Originally posted by alexkusu:she's malaysian chinese![]()
yealor yealorOriginally posted by rainee:by doing that the thoughts are already not there leh...
better dun say so much, i mite use it one day![]()
still bemuse me n u know the same pplOriginally posted by BadzMaro:god damn... post n reply .. i cant even load..
damnit.. i knew it! LOL!
hahaha but anyways.. its o.k. only the selected few will know.. so if it leaks out.. i will know who to hunt down.!
dun worry la, i wun leak it out deOriginally posted by BadzMaro:god damn... post n reply .. i cant even load..
damnit.. i knew it! LOL!
she has that 'msian' look u knwOriginally posted by Pitot:how you know?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:she has that 'msian' look u knw
if u think bout it..sg girls got that sg girl look..
skin...more 'tanned' or 'reddish'..
imo nia

if she's sg chineseOriginally posted by Pitot:liddat oso can.
hmm, she look like ths CNA tat newscaster...![]()
i have alot of friends whose features are not sharp oso..Originally posted by alexkusu:if she's sg chinese
her chinese features will be sharper leh
msians one are more...'soft'
dun take my word for it, email SIA n ask about her
yup, my indian fren also manage to be cabin crewOriginally posted by Pitot:i have alot of friends whose features are not sharp oso..
FYI, SQ's cabin crew range from sg to my, to china to korea to cater to customer market.![]()
gay meh...Originally posted by Pitot:gay leh. alotta gays... maybe its an urban legend?
den wad do u think i am? primary sch student?
how'd u know..Originally posted by alexkusu:she's malaysian chinese![]()
alot of poeple say that.Originally posted by alexkusu:gay meh...
but i like do customer service leh
i tot..u doin sth like mystiv leh...
damn... n den ?Originally posted by alexkusu:still bemuse me n u know the same ppl
also...worked same place b4...Two fat tambi