i tink she looks a bit like siti nurhaliza lehOriginally posted by Pitot:liddat oso can.
hmm, she look like ths CNA tat newscaster...![]()
it is pretty obvious she is asian isnt it?Originally posted by BadzMaro:how'd u know..
looks more like Asian to me~
if u took the time to observe people features n characteristics, instead of lookin at their boobs asses n thinkin of screwin them, u may learn sthOriginally posted by BadzMaro:how'd u know..
looks more like Asian to me~
then u how many years in uni?Originally posted by Pitot:alot of poeple say that.
i dont know. u can try den tell me.
but its good pay.
mystiv is secondary sch. i left sec sch 2 years ago.![]()
then u how many years in uni?Originally posted by Pitot:alot of poeple say that.
i dont know. u can try den tell me.
but its good pay.
mystiv is secondary sch. i left sec sch 2 years ago.![]()
too much coincidences..Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn... n den ?![]()
tertiary includes the polytechnincs in sg.Originally posted by alexkusu:then u how many years in uni?
which uni u go to ah? NUS?
on the contrary.. those important assets matter to ur final mark on it..Originally posted by alexkusu:if u took the time to observe people features n characteristics, instead of lookin at their boobs asses n thinkin of screwin them, u may learn sth![]()
u like art ah?Originally posted by Pitot:tertiary includes the polytechnincs in sg.
I am abit special, i study in a art schafter this i have a choice of going abroad or heading to NTU to further my studies.
that one is like almost the same as 1 litre of tears leh...Originally posted by nightzip:when the rain stops, this 72 tears in the rain thread will end....
so what's the title of the next one?
73 litres of tears...![]()
art is very broad u know..Originally posted by alexkusu:u like art ah?
NTU is wat? National Technical Uni?
bro.. you are llike.. the boy.. n i am the man.. its more like U stalking me.. threading my steps.. forever being in my shadows..Originally posted by alexkusu:too much coincidences..
ru stalking me?![]()
aiya..have to preserve my laptop keyboard life maOriginally posted by Pitot:art is very broad u know..
interior design? graphic design? advert? fashion? performance arts?
go google NTU la
29inch PLASMA 450 ?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh maro, did u buy xbox 360 or ps3 yet?
still thinkin shud i buy..
sumone i knw sellin off his 29inch plasma tv for $450!
$450 man!
man..nice to play games on it
she does the same thing someone loves to do when taking photos.Originally posted by Pitot:liddat oso can.
hmm, she look like ths CNA tat newscaster...![]()
can u like edit it.. to make her look like she is holding some guys balls ?Originally posted by LazerLordz:she does the same thing someone loves to do when taking photos.![]()
eh, when ur goin to study law?Originally posted by BadzMaro:bro.. you are llike.. the boy.. n i am the man.. its more like U stalking me.. threading my steps.. forever being in my shadows..
but.. if it makes u feel better that i am stalking u then.. just for the ego n moral.. sigh~ k lo..
Kusu.. i stalking u ...![]()
wad is it?Originally posted by LazerLordz:she does the same thing someone loves to do when taking photos.![]()
If i am SIA i will sue u.Originally posted by BadzMaro:can u like edit it.. to make her look like she is holding some guys balls ?
like literally playing them like 2 metal balls clonking together ?