damn..the hand thing, the smile and the dimples.. but I'm not dating an SIA girl.Originally posted by Pitot:wad is it?
the hand thing? or smile?
i thought everyone smiles ?![]()
ooh.Originally posted by Pitot:If i am SIA i will sue u.![]()
wait..its 39 inchOriginally posted by BadzMaro:29inch PLASMA 450 ?
u wil be an idiot not to buy it...
unless its broken!
why does she do the hand thing? wtf? i cant understand.Originally posted by LazerLordz:damn..the hand thing, the smile and the dimples.. but I'm not dating an SIA girl.![]()
onions also make ppl cry watOriginally posted by Pitot:U come online to relax den u see a crapbox with tears.. wtf.. toopid.![]()
i have no choice but to conclude LL is high...Originally posted by LazerLordz:damn..the hand thing, the smile and the dimples.. but I'm not dating an SIA girl.![]()
who is nightzip?Originally posted by nightzip:tambah satu!
with IKEA meatballs and tomato sauce.
tear gas also make people cry wadOriginally posted by alexkusu:onions also make ppl cry wat![]()
tear gas use the same chemicals frm onion maOriginally posted by Pitot:tear gas also make people cry wad![]()
tambah satu leh.. i think is fudgester's clone.Originally posted by alexkusu:who is nightzip?
pitot..ur fren ah![]()
only you can think of such ideas.Originally posted by alexkusu:tear gas use the same chemicals frm onion ma
well, good ma..next time can just put few drops into ur eye n pretend to cry in front of a girl to cheat her sympathy
u think so ah..Originally posted by Pitot:tambah satu leh.. i think is fudgester's clone.![]()
me is idea generatorOriginally posted by Pitot:only you can think of such ideas.![]()
no back bone.Originally posted by alexkusu:me is idea generator
but duno hw to put them into action
me is NATO
No Action, Typing Only![]()
heh...Originally posted by Pitot:no back bone.
until now haven call or msg alfa.![]()
no.Originally posted by alexkusu:heh...
wat do u mean ah?
she got say sth issit?
is i ask u pass msg to her wat!Originally posted by Pitot:no.
u said it urself yest i think.![]()
nabeiz u nvr ask me pass anything..Originally posted by alexkusu:is i ask u pass msg to her wat!
cheh
make me jump for nth
as if i dun get enough exercise![]()
so long?Originally posted by alexkusu:wait..its 39 inch
i dun use tv much ma
excess is dangerous too..how many starvin kids dying in sum faraway place we dun care about rite?
he needs cash to fuel his ...habits![]()
the usual laOriginally posted by Pitot:nabeiz u nvr ask me pass anything..![]()
ok i ask her come n see this.Originally posted by alexkusu:the usual la
i miss her, when will i see her again, does she remember me?, i think of her frm time to time~~
im countin on u ah pitot!![]()
you're getting fatOriginally posted by alexkusu:is i ask u pass msg to her wat!
cheh
make me jump for nth
as if i dun get enough exercise![]()
duno lehOriginally posted by nightzip:so long?![]()
never seen before such a long tv....must have wasted quite a bit of juice.
no good for the environment, i would say.