that's nothing..compared to what i said yesterday nightOriginally posted by Pitot:ok i ask her come n see this.![]()
haih~ words kenot express adequately what i want her to knowOriginally posted by Pitot:ok i ask her come n see this.![]()
that'll be nice tooOriginally posted by alexkusu:duno leh
oringinally wanted to sell for $999 cos 2nd hand..
hmm..maybe wud be nice to hang on my ceiling n watch as i about to sleep
but scare it will fall on me![]()
excuse me, i do sit ups everyday one hor!Originally posted by mystiv:you're getting fat![]()
excuse me, thats a sit up, not sit upsOriginally posted by alexkusu:excuse me, i do sit ups everyday one hor!
wen i get out frm bed
wtf did u say?Originally posted by mystiv:that's nothing..compared to what i said yesterday night![]()
i wake up..go toiletOriginally posted by mystiv:excuse me, thats a sit up, not sit ups![]()
u are so full of ..he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:wait..its 39 inch
i dun use tv much ma
excess is dangerous too..how many starvin kids dying in sum faraway place we dun care about rite?
he needs cash to fuel his ...habits![]()
u are so full of ..he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:wait..its 39 inch
i dun use tv much ma
excess is dangerous too..how many starvin kids dying in sum faraway place we dun care about rite?
he needs cash to fuel his ...habits![]()
my line of thoughtOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u are so full of ..he he..
maybe i am just a poor bastard.. so i will buy it.. unlike someone here,.~ he he
Starvin Marvin..Originally posted by alexkusu:my line of thought
xboxplasma
not plasmaxbox
me is a starvin, financially poor student ma![]()
haiyoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Starvin Marvin..
get both la.. loan from him. Buy the Plasma then the Xbos later. Plasma better deal n instant while Xbox u can finance n wait till price drop.
bodoh...
well.. thats u..Originally posted by alexkusu:haiyo
plasma just a tv nia
need so nice tv for wat..i dun even have sky or dvd player
cos..i see a grander plan.. a plan of massive proportionsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:well.. thats u..
but for me. I will buy it if it means borrowing 450 from a friend.. considering that u can buy teh Xbox. in terms of profitability and value for money.. lol.. i suprised u dont know what i mean. what does Sky or a dvd player with decions to buy a 39Inch PLASMA tv for 450 bucks.. lol!
ORLY!Originally posted by alexkusu:cos..i see a grander plan.. a plan of massive proportions
im willing to sacrifice short term pleasure n invest my resources to ensure its success
im sure u knw the feelin...of sth big...sth massive..n when the wheels start spinning, nothing can stop it
me waiting a week to get an answer..patience in the keyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ORLY!
a grander plan.. a bigger picture... a plant of MASSIVE PROPORTIONS so big its coming out of ur head.. n u wake up.... from ur dream.
lol.. well.. fair enough.. so just let me knw when the Wheels start to spin... going downhill lock a snowball... unstoppable yes.. crashing down unto the masses like an out of control plan on a downward spiral to mother earth.![]()
Like a runaway train?Originally posted by alexkusu:cos..i see a grander plan.. a plan of massive proportions
im willing to sacrifice short term pleasure n invest my resources to ensure its success
im sure u knw the feelin...of sth big...sth massive..n when the wheels start spinning, nothing can stop it
*nods at LL*Originally posted by LazerLordz:Like a runaway train?![]()
if that train is called MONEYOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Like a runaway train?![]()
he said "If the train is called Money" .. means he is unsure..Originally posted by BadzMaro:*nods at LL*
yeah.. something like that.. nice one bro~ i think we all see his PLANS of MASSIVE PROPORTIONS...
unstoppable indeed!
in 1 weeks time. i better hear something from u n the guys in NZ. Something THAT good.. i am confident ur investors and even the GOVERNMENT will sponsor your acitivities.Originally posted by alexkusu:me waiting a week to get an answer..patience in the key
everything has been seen to
if everything goes as planned... this may changed the face of NZ in terms of population n demographics
wat subject ur doin ...juniorOriginally posted by mystiv:just selected my subject combination for jc..![]()