siao eh, i orientation lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh mystiv..u no homework arh?![]()
no wonder so eng...nothing to do arh?Originally posted by mystiv:siao eh, i orientation leh![]()
must be the chiobusOriginally posted by seow:ever since he got into jc hes become hyperactive.![]()
nowadays studying become hell..somtimes u think working is betterOriginally posted by seow:tml then ride.
this year n level, fatality rate high.
last year batch 50% go up nia.
then os i think we one year need learn 4 years of o level work.
unhappy thoughts....
yeah lor, all the NYGH ones.Originally posted by StarPuppy:must be the chiobus![]()
dont get me started about JC; i'll start rantingOriginally posted by StarPuppy:must be the chiobus![]()
share and tell can?Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah lor, all the NYGH ones.
I had my share of CHIJ ones last time..![]()
thanks ah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:nowadays studying become hell..somtimes u think working is better
haiz..good luck arh..young one![]()
Believe me, most of the friends I know, are still rusty after NS and part-time work before Uni.. and they find that once u stop studying for a few years, it's quite difficult to do so again..Originally posted by StarPuppy:nowadays studying become hell..somtimes u think working is better
haiz..good luck arh..young one![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah lor, all the NYGH ones.
I had my share of CHIJ ones last time..![]()
what you learnt for n levels cant be totally different from o levels..Originally posted by seow:tml then ride.
this year n level, fatality rate high.
last year batch 50% go up nia.
then os i think we one year need learn 4 years of o level work.
unhappy thoughts....
this guy is not only proud but standard in ladies also high siaOriginally posted by mystiv:dont get me started about JC; i'll start ranting
for a start, i see no chiobu's so far
some above average ones, but no chio de![]()
Long-sleeved?Originally posted by mystiv:
dont have lo...
and some wearing long sleeved ny shirts![]()
problem is, years of continuous studying is boring tooOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Believe me, most of the friends I know, are still rusty after NS and part-time work before Uni.. and they find that once u stop studying for a few years, it's quite difficult to do so again..
I really salute those working people who come back to NUS at night to take part-time degree courses..
nothing much.. my Pre-U sweetheart was not from any of those convent schools though.. just that my class had a few CHIJ ones..Originally posted by StarPuppy:share and tell can?![]()
hmm..now i am really worried about my futureOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Believe me, most of the friends I know, are still rusty after NS and part-time work before Uni.. and they find that once u stop studying for a few years, it's quite difficult to do so again..
I really salute those working people who come back to NUS at night to take part-time degree courses..