was told by my math teech, sharp and direct person, o level maths is on a totally different level.Originally posted by mystiv:what you learnt for n levels cant be totally different from o levels..
good luck!![]()
time is a good teacher my padawan.Originally posted by mystiv:problem is, years of continuous studying is boring too
but ack, i felt like a free man after O lvls![]()
yeah, and it looks awfulOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Long-sleeved?![]()
yeah..the Joy after a long tortureOriginally posted by mystiv:problem is, years of continuous studying is boring too
but ack, i felt like a free man after O lvls![]()
how many sweet hearts do u have?Originally posted by LazerLordz:nothing much.. my Pre-U sweetheart was not from any of those convent schools though.. just that my class had a few CHIJ ones..
not that many.Originally posted by StarPuppy:how many sweet hearts do u have?![]()
well, dont worry for about future things..Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..now i am really worried about my future
ITE 2 years..then army for 2 years
later come out go poly..i will be so freaking old when i come out work![]()
actually slightly higherOriginally posted by seow:was told by my math teech, sharp and direct person, o level maths is on a totally different level.
See how lor....
you had a sweetie ah?Originally posted by LazerLordz:nothing much.. my Pre-U sweetheart was not from any of those convent schools though.. just that my class had a few CHIJ ones..
different level doesnt mean different things, yeah?Originally posted by seow:was told by my math teech, sharp and direct person, o level maths is on a totally different level.
See how lor....
10 is not that many alsoOriginally posted by LazerLordz:not that many.![]()
did euu f0rget miiex?Originally posted by LazerLordz:not that many.![]()
matured- maybeOriginally posted by mystiv:well, dont worry for about future things..
look at it in a different light! you'll be more matured and experienced than those entering the work field at the same time as you do..![]()
Originally posted by seow:you had a sweetie ah?
I'll be 26..even worse.Originally posted by fudgester:Yeah... I'll be 25 by the time I graduate.
Some of my friends of my age are already married with kids... and here I am, facing my laptop, cursing and swearing at the idiotic CORS system.![]()
you're still relatively youngOriginally posted by StarPuppy:matured- maybe
exprienced- maybe not
in terms of age..i am losing out to them![]()
i will be 23 - 24 (pray that gods will be kind to me if i dun fail a year) when i grad from polyOriginally posted by fudgester:Yeah... I'll be 25 by the time I graduate.
Some of my friends of my age are already married with kids... and here I am, facing my laptop, cursing and swearing at the idiotic CORS system.![]()
Come on... I have friends in their late 20s who are still in the middle of their poly courses.Originally posted by StarPuppy:matured- maybe
exprienced- maybe not
in terms of age..i am losing out to them![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:10 is not that many also![]()
say leh![]()
Let's just say I had 3 periods of joy and sadness.Originally posted by seow:you had a sweetie ah?
time passes fast..young oneOriginally posted by mystiv:you're still relatively young![]()
any joy that lasted 1 night?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Let's just say I had 3 periods of joy and sadness.![]()
well, let's see, if you graduate from Poly at 23-24, get good grades, and go on to Uni for 3 yrs ( 1 year discount), you'll graduate at nearly the same age as me or any of those Poly - Uni ppl..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i will be 23 - 24 (pray that gods will be kind to me if i dun fail a year) when i grad from poly![]()
so hows the chemistry with that gal going?![]()