seow, u how many inches one?Originally posted by seow:aiyo, nbcb!!!!!
Stay alone, shrouded from the background, eh sai buay?![]()
50 inch, play no hole.Originally posted by alexkusu:seow, u how many inches one?
play which hole?
jus kaypoh nia
constanly in touch, eh?Originally posted by alexkusu:yup.
how bout urself? kept in touch with any 3?
wooOriginally posted by fudgester:Well, 'straight' is generally taken to mean 'heterosexual'.
So I'd say that's an oxymoron.
I'm good friends with all of themOriginally posted by alexkusu:yup.
how bout urself? kept in touch with any 3?
do what u do best bahOriginally posted by mystiv:hmm..was talking to my friends about subject combination these days..
alot of them commented that they are gonna take certain subjects because it'll 'help in the future', help in uni admission etc etc..
for me, im choosing my subjects purely based on interests...
should i start planning for the future?![]()
any good frends of urs is a potential good fren of mineOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I'm good friends with all of them![]()
Originally posted by starblue:hi LL, seow, pup and alex...
been real busy with that urops project. had a major hiccup recently, but it has been resolved for now. also trying to set the stage for my honours project.
yeah, signs and numbers together do sound a little weirdOriginally posted by gasband:七十二滴泪在雨中
sounds weird in chinese haha
Honours.. time flies so fast eh...Originally posted by starblue:hi LL, seow, pup and alex...
been real busy with that urops project. had a major hiccup recently, but it has been resolved for now. also trying to set the stage for my honours project.
jiayouOriginally posted by hisoka:so sad tomorrow must work again![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:yeah, signs and numbers together do sound a little weird![]()
hi there...Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
nvm...
honours project? whats that?![]()
oi please, im from a mixed school, not some gay schoolOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Honours.. time flies so fast eh...
Mystiv here just got into HCI. Meeting girls for the first time.![]()
HCI???Originally posted by LazerLordz:Honours.. time flies so fast eh...
Mystiv here just got into HCI. Meeting girls for the first time.![]()
good luckOriginally posted by starblue:hi there...
it's a research based project. now i'm working on primate phylogeny.
LL: bidding this sem is kinda irritating. got my lsm modules at the first round. but then the other two must wait until tomolo and monday to bid. -_-" yours leh?
wait... mystiv how old again ah?? 71 or 81 ah?Originally posted by mystiv:oi please, im from a mixed school, not some gay school![]()
I thought you were from CHS?Originally posted by mystiv:oi please, im from a mixed school, not some gay school![]()