i missed youOriginally posted by seow:whooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!
back!
you now in U leh, she sec 3 nia, age gap wise already quite big.Originally posted by starblue:fwahhh.... my tuitions are picking up again. all those old students are starting the tuitions beginning this week. got like 4 students confirmed and 1 pending.
oh yah, got this new student hor, this lady contacted me to arrange for a sec 3 girl to have tuition with me. and her name is the same as my very good friend in primary 5 and 6 leh.... i dunno if its her or not...![]()
how can it be the same person? you how old liao........Originally posted by starblue:fwahhh.... my tuitions are picking up again. all those old students are starting the tuitions beginning this week. got like 4 students confirmed and 1 pending.
oh yah, got this new student hor, this lady contacted me to arrange for a sec 3 girl to have tuition with me. and her name is the same as my very good friend in primary 5 and 6 leh.... i dunno if its her or not...![]()
hor..Originally posted by starblue:thats why must plan properly loh... and appeal for modules lah, tell them u die die need them or u cant graduate loh...
5? wouldnt overtire?Originally posted by starblue:fwahhh.... my tuitions are picking up again. all those old students are starting the tuitions beginning this week. got like 4 students confirmed and 1 pending.
I'm trying to get one more student. It's been difficult - it doesn't help that I'm male and I can't speak Chinese.Originally posted by starblue:fwahhh.... my tuitions are picking up again. all those old students are starting the tuitions beginning this week. got like 4 students confirmed and 1 pending.
Originally posted by mystiv:i missed you![]()
how much?Originally posted by fudgester:I'm trying to get one more student. It's been difficult - it doesn't help that I'm male and I can't speak Chinese.
Failing which, I'll just continue teaching my two younger cousins. Teaching them is pretty lucrative - it helps that my aunt is pretty generous with the fees.![]()
can't be.. unless you are talking about the lady who arranged for the tuition.Originally posted by starblue:fwahhh.... my tuitions are picking up again. all those old students are starting the tuitions beginning this week. got like 4 students confirmed and 1 pending.
yeah, i was thinking of that after i postedOriginally posted by LazerLordz:can't be.. unless you are talking about the lady who arranged for the tuition.![]()
also can't be, how to give birth to such an old daughter.Originally posted by LazerLordz:can't be.. unless you are talking about the lady who arranged for the tuition.![]()
She can be a tuition agent outsourcing jobs to other tutors?Originally posted by seow:also can't be, how to give birth to such an old daughter.![]()
Originally posted by seow:![]()
That's possible.Originally posted by LazerLordz:She can be a tuition agent outsourcing jobs to other tutors?
maybe lor.Originally posted by LazerLordz:She can be a tuition agent outsourcing jobs to other tutors?
shoo!Originally posted by NekoRin:*mew* :3
please lah... the girl who called me is not the sec 3 girl lah... she's prob calling on behalf of her sis, or niece or something cannot meh?Originally posted by seow:you now in U leh, she sec 3 nia, age gap wise already quite big.![]()
no no, not me, shoo!!Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
huh?? who??Originally posted by seow:maybe lor.
starblue's potential sworn brother in law signing in!!
Originally posted by starblue:please lah... the girl who called me is not the sec 3 girl lah... she's prob calling on behalf of her sis, or niece or something cannot meh?
Mr meow meow!!Originally posted by starblue:huh?? who??