i read some past posts...u selecting ur courses now?Originally posted by fudgester:Using all sorts of colourful language to describe CORS right now.![]()
The sucky part comes when I realise that I have thousands of Prog account points gathering dust while I get constantly outbidded for the GEMs because of a lack of Gen account points.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
cors is such a good system.
it allows one to exercise and acquire creativity via the process of the repetitive and innovative cursing that it induces
i noticed that too. as i said i had 4k point left over.Originally posted by fudgester:The sucky part comes when I realise that I have thousands of Prog account points gathering dust while I get constantly outbidded for the GEMs because of a lack of Gen account points.
*$#*&$#)$.......![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i noticed that too. as i said i had 4k point left over.
i brought that up to the acadamic head of my department and he saidd he would look into it. came back and told us that it was some engin policy and he couldn't do anything.
in short we have idiots running the engin fac, and they need to have their throats slashed with a penknife
Seriously, the Prog account points are almost totally useless, except for the SARTOR and SS modules. And that's like, three modules?Originally posted by hisoka:i noticed that too. as i said i had 4k point left over.
i brought that up to the acadamic head of my department and he saidd he would look into it. came back and told us that it was some engin policy and he couldn't do anything.
in short we have idiots running the engin fac, and they need to have their throats slashed with a penknife
is okie one, sumtimes i cursed osoOriginally posted by fudgester:Seriously, the Prog account points are almost totally useless, except for the SARTOR and SS modules. And that's like, three modules?
On the other hand, we still need to bid for GEMs, Breadths and UEMs.... when will those numbskulls ever realise that we're at the losing end here?
I tried to bid for a certain GEM in the previous round, but I dropped out when I realised that the next minimum bid was 800++ points. I only have 900+ points to play with over two GEMs. So in the end I was forced to drop one and concentrate on bidding for the other.
Now I only have 300+ points left.
(#&#^#^%#......
(&&^%#@(#)@......
Uhh... cover your ears, rainee. Good ladies should not be listening to such foul language.![]()
Time to drop some not-so-subtle hints to the Nekodude, then.Originally posted by rainee:damn my fren looks so nice in her wedding gown...thinned down a lot..
more and more frens getting married ...![]()
if i'm not wrong LS or arts students get 700 or so points in their general account every semOriginally posted by fudgester:Seriously, the Prog account points are almost totally useless, except for the SARTOR and SS modules. And that's like, three modules?
On the other hand, we still need to bid for GEMs, Breadths and UEMs.... when will those numbskulls ever realise that we're at the losing end here?
I tried to bid for a certain GEM in the previous round, but I dropped out when I realised that the next minimum bid was 800++ points. I only have 900+ points to play with over two GEMs. So in the end I was forced to drop one and concentrate on bidding for the other.
Now I only have 300+ points left.
(#&#^#^%#......
(&&^%#@(#)@......
Uhh... cover your ears, rainee. Good ladies should not be listening to such foul language.![]()
cannot la, now is not the best time...Originally posted by fudgester:Time to drop some not-so-subtle hints to the Nekodude, then.![]()
Why? Because of lack of finances?Originally posted by rainee:cannot la, now is not the best time...
Originally posted by hisoka:well if you do i hope rainee gets to chose the gown![]()
yup...bcos of his studies osoOriginally posted by fudgester:Why? Because of lack of finances?![]()
yup, dats wat i tink as wellOriginally posted by LazerLordz:IMHO, don't have to rush anything, let time and God guide you.
Well, the kitty is gonna be in a penguin suit.Originally posted by hisoka:i hope the gown is not a cat outfit or something![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Well, the kitty is gonna be in a penguin suit.![]()
dun be siaoOriginally posted by hisoka:i hope the gown is not a cat outfit or something![]()

Originally posted by fudgester:Well, the kitty is gonna be in a penguin suit.![]()
wut..Originally posted by rainee:dun be siao
it wud be sth like this i tink
dun need to have the ribbon oso nvm, i just wan the neck part to be like dat![]()
hello maroOriginally posted by BadzMaro:mmm.. slurp....