why your connection so slow?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Huh? Nia? 30MB for me is half a day.
erm..retry the password?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Huh? Nia? 30MB for me is half a day.
I think sahara desert betterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go Africa
Don't know. Ever since that quake, everything slowed down for me. Very jialat. 1MB file take slightly less than an hour to download.Originally posted by mystiv:why your connection so slow?
i not attracted to guysOriginally posted by mystiv:*hug hug puppy*
come i give you warmth
Retry a few times liao. Password passed successfully, but when I open the file, corrupted.Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..retry the password?
dun cut n paste the pwd?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:I think sahara desert better
orh, so means wat u dl is corrupted lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Retry a few times liao. Password passed successfully, but when I open the file, corrupted.
hmm ok..guess im lucky then..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know. Ever since that quake, everything slowed down for me. Very jialat. 1MB file take slightly less than an hour to download.
ii lurbe euu dib dib...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i not attracted to guys
*takes incriminating photos of the scandal*Originally posted by mystiv:ii lurbe euu dib dib...
Thank you very much.Originally posted by alexkusu:orh, so means wat u dl is corrupted lor
*sayang sayang*
let me knw if u wan it uploaded hor..maybe i put on ysl
my embrace betterOriginally posted by StarPuppy:I think sahara desert better
/me runs and hidesOriginally posted by mystiv:ii lurbe euu dib dib...
i still prefer my favourite soft toy..thank youOriginally posted by mystiv:my embrace better
Originally posted by mystiv:ii lurbe euu dib dib...
ii lurbe euu tuu..Originally posted by fudgester:*takes incriminating photos of the scandal*
*runs off to the tabloids*
euu cann habb maii lurbe alsho...Originally posted by the Bear:... and mystiv makes a move on the pup
*loads shotgun and aims at mystiv*Originally posted by mystiv:ii lurbe euu tuu..
ii lurbe euu therr mosh....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... scandalicious?