i like plain...i dun wan it to be too flashy...some i see really has weird design...Originally posted by BadzMaro:wut..
too plain... i want V shaped one.. nicer.. mmm....
yo yo wassup ~Originally posted by rainee:hello maro![]()
sarong or just drape a white bed sheet over you and cut a hole for the headOriginally posted by rainee:i like plain...i dun wan it to be too flashy...some i see really has weird design...
i wan it to be plain and elegant![]()
no one, just talking abt wedding gown for funOriginally posted by StarPuppy:whos getting married?![]()
plain n elegant is nice.Originally posted by rainee:i like plain...i dun wan it to be too flashy...some i see really has weird design...
i wan it to be plain and elegant![]()
i notice hor, that the pic u have on ur frenster profile..looks very different from the rest of the pics in the album...Originally posted by BadzMaro:yo yo wassup ~![]()
my sister married...FOR FUN?Originally posted by rainee:no one, just talking abt wedding gown for fun![]()
what do u mean~ i dont understand ar... maybe different camera shows different ly..Originally posted by rainee:i notice hor, that the pic u have on ur frenster profile..looks very different from the rest of the pics in the album...
anyway heard from starblue mei yet?![]()
elegance is very importantOriginally posted by hisoka:sarong or just drape a white bed sheet over you and cut a hole for the head![]()
i dun mind bare back but must be up to a certain lengthOriginally posted by BadzMaro:plain n elegant is nice.
some more... bare back.. oh yeah.. let the masses know that.. u guys can see n look.. thats right.. and i will be tapping dat @ss tonite! *high fives with his bros~!*![]()
there is someone more EVIL than you?Originally posted by BadzMaro:what do u mean~ i dont understand ar... maybe different camera shows different ly..
it proves that certain cameras.. do make u look better..
NOT!
haha... ar.. btw.. what u mean different. Still got hair , eyes and mouth right >? Or maybe its not me.. but my twin brother.. the more evil one..~
i m not saying i m marrying for fun leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:my sister married...FOR FUN?![]()
/me holds up sign " MARRY OR DIE"![]()
i belive anything looks well with my jieOriginally posted by rainee:elegance is very important![]()
dunno leh...maybe cos of the angle...Originally posted by BadzMaro:what do u mean~ i dont understand ar... maybe different camera shows different ly..
it proves that certain cameras.. do make u look better..
NOT!
haha... ar.. btw.. what u mean different. Still got hair , eyes and mouth right >? Or maybe its not me.. but my twin brother.. the more evil one..~
so fast in planning liao arh?Originally posted by rainee:i m not saying i m marrying for fun leh...
just said dat i m discussing wedding gowns for fun...![]()
LoL.. well.. which angle i look better.. LoL! over the months i got fatter.. then slimmer.. buffer then fatter.. HAHAA.. where you work and the places they send u has profound effect on ur physical body..Originally posted by rainee:dunno leh...maybe cos of the angle...
from that angle u actually look like one of my lab partners last time![]()
no la..certain dresses will make me look bad deOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i belive anything looks well with my jie![]()
braeback up to the waist n lower..woooo.. slurp!Originally posted by rainee:i dun mind bare back but must be up to a certain length![]()
evtime go to city square will pass by a number of bridal shops...seems like they are increasing in number these daysOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so fast in planning liao arh?![]()
ya lo..Originally posted by StarPuppy:there is someone more EVIL than you?![]()
hmm sekali she doesnt wan to add u, then i dunno liao ah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. well.. which angle i look better.. LoL! over the months i got fatter.. then slimmer.. buffer then fatter.. HAHAA.. where you work and the places they send u has profound effect on ur physical body..
eg: outstation to small town overseeing project = Sitting around n getting fat..
ya got contact Starblue... but, dunno she got add me in MSN liaw ma o..
Originally posted by rainee:no la..certain dresses will make me look bad de![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya lo..
i considered the Good one lo...
ar... maybe u gave me fake emailOriginally posted by rainee:hmm sekali she doesnt wan to add u, then i dunno liao ah...![]()