dropping hints ehOriginally posted by rainee:evtime go to city square will pass by a number of bridal shops...seems like they are increasing in number these days
so will just talk abt them lor![]()
i told rin wat u told me yesterdayOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
yalo..Originally posted by LazerLordz:
There's an Evil Maro?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:
There's an Evil Maro?![]()
no leh...it is really her one lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ar... maybe u gave me fake email
PLAY ME!
so what happen?Originally posted by rainee:i told rin wat u told me yesterday![]()
thank goodness....i thinkOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yalo..
u guys lucky... its me.. the Good Twin in the forums... sigh ~ lucky for Starblue to know this better version also..![]()
u know wat he told me meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:so what happen?![]()
thats what i am asking youOriginally posted by rainee:u know wat he told me meh?![]()
true o.. k k..he he.. =P~Originally posted by rainee:no leh...it is really her one lor![]()
just hisoka being his evil self againOriginally posted by StarPuppy:thats what i am asking you![]()
ya lo.. u lucky.. ~*Originally posted by fudgester:If this is the good Maro, then I don't want to know what the evil one's like.![]()
delete me got wat use?Originally posted by BadzMaro:true o.. k k..he he.. =P~
why she can reply my PM n no add me in MSN! Impossible she no log on to MSN ma! Unlless...
she she...
decided... NOT TO ADD ME>>. NOO!! if it means deleting u n adding her.. i will do it..![]()
lol.. its about u being in my list with her lo.. maybe got some kind of reaction.. so must try ma.. trial n error.. he heOriginally posted by rainee:delete me got wat use?this is not a problem of space wat, just dat she is unwilling to add u leh
okie lor, go and try, i dun mindOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. its about u being in my list with her lo.. maybe got some kind of reaction.. so must try ma.. trial n error.. he he
i never go Online to get it. lol.. try the Registrar of Businesses/Companies. I think the company secreteries do it.. not me..LOL!Originally posted by rainee:okie lor, go and try, i dun mind
Anyway, u got any forms that you need to register for a new business? Since you manager for a big company rite...know where i can get those forms online?![]()
orh...i dun even know where is the office to go and get those forms...haizOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i never go Online to get it. lol.. try the Registrar of Businesses/Companies. I think the company secreteries do it.. not me..LOL!Or ur local District Office.
bye...have fun in the library!Originally posted by StarPuppy:Going to Woodlands Library
Bye![]()
lol..Originally posted by rainee:orh...i dun even know where is the office to go and get those forms...haiz
alrite thanksOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
ask around.. they will know there the District office is. Or at the ur Municipal Council. But i think its the District office. Everyone knows where thier district office is . he he.. dun worry. Ask ur colleagues.~
lol.. u better really know how to fill it... he he... Malaysia style..Originally posted by rainee:alrite thanks
the one who is usually handling all this kinda stuff is away on a business trip to China, dats y i was not sure who to ask...but she will be back soon, so guess i will ask her...
need the forms to show my students abt how to register for a new company![]()