wen i was in msiaOriginally posted by rainee:next week lots of new students coming liao...no more time to slack around like rite now
maybe they will just assign u another company to work in lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:yeala
now i need find out where the workers are supposed to work now..
since i need report back to uni admin
haih~ thats why la..curi tulang must do it properly![]()
no la, cos now i have a small number of students ma, so got time when i m supposed to be in class i dun need to go in and teach cos no student ma...Originally posted by alexkusu:wen i was in msia
hardly have time come sgf
now i wonder..how come u n maro got time slack around in sgf hor
wats ur secret![]()
i read the news..workers are assigned to diff rival plantsOriginally posted by rainee:maybe they will just assign u another company to work in lor...
i tot last time u work with the fudge company one?
Originally posted by alexkusu:
that one..i completed my time there
they wanted me to stay, but i need move on to other areas..hence current workplace
actually, i quit workin at [b]T last year...but told my uni admin im workin there till end of jan
no student? no business? but u still get paid even tho no student rite?Originally posted by rainee:no la, cos now i have a small number of students ma, so got time when i m supposed to be in class i dun need to go in and teach cos no student ma...
but this coming week some students will occupy my whole schedule le...![]()
im supposed to do...... 6 weeksOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
after this company u need to move sumwhere else? how long more until u can fulfil evthing?
yea still get paid...Originally posted by alexkusu:no student? no business? but u still get paid even tho no student rite?
wat course is it? computer?Originally posted by rainee:yea still get paid...
my company just started this course recently nia ma, dats y the number of students still quite small...
but in the more established courses really got lots of students de, dats y my colleague slogging like mad evday...and i tink he damn bo song whne he sees me sitting around![]()
mine is more of higher learning one...as in diploma level...Originally posted by alexkusu:wat course is it? computer?
ur colleague do wat course?
wahOriginally posted by rainee:mine is more of higher learning one...as in diploma level...
his is the English course...
wahh...68million of buildin n machinery gone in barely 2 hoursOriginally posted by hisoka:i wish my work place would go up in flames at night when theres no pple around![]()
haiz...Originally posted by hisoka:i wish my work place would go up in flames at night when theres no pple around![]()
yea he is the one i dun like...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah
volunteer to takeover some of the responsibilities...how?
is he that nosey parker u ddnt like?
backstabOriginally posted by rainee:yea he is the one i dun like...
he is alrite already la lately, tink he is too busy to bother me much anymore![]()
nah, i dun do datOriginally posted by hisoka:backstab![]()
got pretty or interesting pics pass to meOriginally posted by rainee:nah, i dun do dat
too bored now, browsing around in frenster
got one wich i tink is super prety in my opinion...Originally posted by hisoka:got pretty or interesting pics pass to me![]()
orh so it was u postingOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Her grandma took a turn for the worse.
She's taking the half day off to attend to her grandmother... who was being cared for by a kind neighbour.![]()
I've been having probs with that as well... I think it's due to Firefox.Originally posted by rainee:orh so it was u posting
the crapbox came up but didnt see any post, so i tot someone edited msg to bump up crapbox
post didnt show up until later...cos of the lag i guess
what are you waiting for? go accompany and comfort her...............Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Her grandma took a turn for the worse.
She's taking the half day off to attend to her grandmother... who was being cared for by a kind neighbour.![]()