she lives nearby u?Originally posted by fudgester:I've been having probs with that as well... I think it's due to Firefox.
Anyway, I just hope she's fine... she stressed herself out taking care of her grandma to the point that she fell ill herself.![]()
She said her grandma's the highly conservative sort... her grandma would have a fit if a guy were to go over to her house to visit her granddaughter. Now, I don't want to make things worse, no?Originally posted by hisoka:what are you waiting for? go accompany and comfort her...............![]()
ic okz then go comfort her later tonight thenOriginally posted by fudgester:She said her grandma's the highly conservative sort... her grandma would have a fit if a guy were to go over to her house to visit her granddaughter. Now, I don't want to make things worse, no?
I'll call her later in the evening.![]()
goodOriginally posted by fudgester:She said her grandma's the highly conservative sort... her grandma would have a fit if a guy were to go over to her house to visit her granddaughter. Now, I don't want to make things worse, no?
I'll call her later in the evening.![]()
this crapbox moved very fastOriginally posted by nightzip:almost 2k replies and 10k views liao...![]()
Confessions of Pain: I heard it's quite good.Originally posted by rainee:this crapbox moved very fast
but now only 1k+ replies leh
i m trying to decide whether i shud watch
Confessions of Pain
Curse of the Golden Flowers or
Night at the Museum
can someone help me decide?![]()
death note 2Originally posted by rainee:this crapbox moved very fast
i m trying to decide whether i shud watch
Confessions of Pain
Curse of the Golden Flowers or
Night at the Museum
can someone help me decide?![]()
blood diamond like not showing yet...Originally posted by fudgester:Confessions of Pain: I heard it's quite good.
Curse of the Golden Flowers: My friend (a guy) complained of too much boob exposure (more specifically, Gong Li's)
Night at the Museum: I heard it's funny but kinda superficial.
I feel like watching Blood Diamond.![]()
rin watching that tonite...Originally posted by hisoka:death note 2![]()
that one i think not bad.Originally posted by rainee:Got this movie called one last dance oso, sounds quite interesting![]()
those dun interest me...esp boratOriginally posted by nightzip:Borat? Fast Food Nation?
Watched Borat already...soso lah...about 3stars out of 5 i give.![]()
i tot it just came out?Originally posted by hisoka:that one i think not bad.
the problem is for some reason i remember watching that like 1 or 2 years ago![]()
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0157191/Originally posted by rainee:i tot it just came out?
maybe u watched de is another movie la, got another show wif the same title oso one![]()
hmm...dunno nice or not one...Originally posted by hisoka:http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0157191/
apparently it came out long ago. but maybe just came to sg.
i think i remember le i must have watched on the plane
Originally posted by hisoka:singapore movies so lousy so long ago de show now then release. no need go moviues to watch just go buy the dvd
buy pirated one even cheaperOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
see how, maybe will really end up buying the dvd![]()