tell us more?Originally posted by mystiv:why crapbox move so slow?
3rd day of school was nice![]()
finally got into enthu mode and mixed in more..Originally posted by StarPuppy:tell us more?![]()
what did u do to the ladies?Originally posted by mystiv:finally got into enthu mode and mixed in more..
but damn, i didnt have the chance the play the most interesting game
funny incident of the day; guys were doing pumpings on females as part of a forfeit lucky bastards!
another guy's crotch was assualted. forgot how![]()
no oneOriginally posted by the Bear:who did you accost?
nothing..Originally posted by StarPuppy:what did u do to the ladies?![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:no one![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:why don't i believe you?
Originally posted by MooKu:Orientation games nowadays are tasteless and disgusting.
evening mookuOriginally posted by MooKu:Orientation games nowadays are tasteless and disgusting.
really lah, only talked to them a littleOriginally posted by the Bear:why don't i believe you?
Originally posted by mystiv:really lah, only talked to them a little![]()
talk less..body action moreOriginally posted by mystiv:really lah, only talked to them a little![]()
woah!Originally posted by the Bear:what's that outside my window??
oh.. it's just your nose
Really meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:evening mooku
*bows*![]()
well..they are cahnged to adpat to the changing fad of young people nowadays![]()
quite fun laOriginally posted by MooKu:Orientation games nowadays are tasteless and disgusting.
ahahahahahOriginally posted by the Bear:what's that outside my window??
oh.. it's just your nose
then lidat i very old alsoOriginally posted by MooKu:Really meh?
Am I getting old, then?
If that is true, then it's very sad leh.
Originally posted by the Bear:what's that outside my window??
oh.. it's just your nose
ya la..fun laOriginally posted by mystiv:quite fun la![]()
really never laOriginally posted by StarPuppy:talk less..body action more![]()
wait!Originally posted by mystiv:really never la![]()
*stabs puppy with my nose*Originally posted by StarPuppy:wait!
whats that in the sky?
a bird?
a plane?
NO! AHH!!!
false alarm..just mystiv nose![]()