Originally posted by rainee:i wan to download!
one week after the earthquake, still cannot download![]()
no money, and no credit cardOriginally posted by mystiv:
go the legal way la![]()
get rin to buyOriginally posted by rainee:no money, and no credit card
and i dun wan to buy an album just bcos got one nice song in there...so must sample the album first before buying![]()
i dun take advantage of him this way deOriginally posted by mystiv:get rin to buy![]()
nvm lah, let him take advantage of you thenOriginally posted by rainee:i dun take advantage of him this way de![]()
Spanking him is not taking advantage of him meh?Originally posted by rainee:i dun take advantage of him this way de![]()
my dear dun take advantage of me osoOriginally posted by mystiv:nvm lah, let him take advantage of you then![]()
*spanks fudgy*Originally posted by fudgester:Spanking him is not taking advantage of him meh?![]()
no lehOriginally posted by fudgester:Spanking him is not taking advantage of him meh?![]()
as bear says it, you cant molest the willingOriginally posted by rainee:my dear dun take advantage of me oso
unless i permit him to...
wait dats not called take advantage of oledi![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:as bear says it, you cant molest the willing![]()
so if rin is willing to buy the thing for you its not called taking advantage of him lorOriginally posted by rainee:my dear dun take advantage of me oso
unless i permit him to...
wait dats not called take advantage of oledi![]()