Originally posted by rainee:![]()
finally found a website for me to download my songs![]()
no la, i dun waste his money on this kinda thing de, esp when i can get it for freeOriginally posted by hisoka:so if rin is willing to buy the thing for you its not called taking advantage of him lor![]()
remember hor got good things must shareOriginally posted by rainee:no la, i dun waste his money on this kinda thing de, esp when i can get it for free![]()
no wonder rin doesnt go geylang..Originally posted by rainee:no la, i dun waste his money on this kinda thing de, esp when i can get it for free![]()
now very sian lor, downloading super slow...one album takes like 2 hours to downloadOriginally posted by hisoka:remember hor got good things must share![]()
i will make sure he never goes there forever...Originally posted by mystiv:no wonder rin doesnt go geylang..![]()
jokin![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i will make sure he never goes there forever...![]()
damn it, evtime he not around i tio shoot abt this kinda thing one![]()
for me is when i go spore he will pay for meals, when he comes over i will treatOriginally posted by alexkusu:so nice, everything fair n square
me last time..had a policy of.. if go japanese or korean rest, she pay..if go msian/sg or chinese rest, i will pay
but but..she always wana go eat dumpling, mee goreng, etc![]()
me can understand canto its okOriginally posted by rainee:now very sian lor, downloading super slow...one album takes like 2 hours to downloadlast time can get it done in half an hour de...
and i not sure u will like this album or not leh, it is a cantonese album![]()
can i get treated too?Originally posted by rainee:for me is when i go spore he will pay for meals, when he comes over i will treat
but so far seems i m going over more often, so sometimes if i stay over too many days liao, i will still offer to pay la![]()
eh, if u think bout itOriginally posted by rainee:for me is when i go spore he will pay for meals, when he comes over i will treat
but so far seems i m going over more often, so sometimes if i stay over too many days liao, i will still offer to pay la![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:so nice, everything fair n square
me last time..had a policy of.. if go japanese or korean rest, she pay..if go msian/sg or chinese rest, i will pay
but but..she always wana go eat dumpling, mee goreng, etc![]()
not now laOriginally posted by hisoka:me can understand canto its ok![]()
hmmz so you going to let him get free things so he no need to go there to pay for it??
$2 can get you full in sg too...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, if u think bout it
food is cheap in msia leh!
spend Rm5 can eat full edi (depends)
seafood also cheap
thats why sum ppl frm sg go jb for lunch
Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
add 60cents for soya sauceOriginally posted by mystiv:$2 can get you full in sg too...
in fact, $2 worth of plain rice is probably more than anything you can finish..
hmm but u never treat me oso lehOriginally posted by hisoka:can i get treated too?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
go africa i treat the foodOriginally posted by rainee:hmm but u never treat me oso leh![]()
but food not as nice as the one in singaporeOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh, if u think bout it
food is cheap in msia leh!
spend Rm5 can eat full edi (depends)
seafood also cheap
thats why sum ppl frm sg go jb for lunch
go africa u wan to pay for my tickets oso ahOriginally posted by hisoka:go africa i treat the food![]()
get $1.40 of rice thenOriginally posted by alexkusu:add 60cents for soya sauce![]()
better than nothing laOriginally posted by rainee:but food not as nice as the one in singapore![]()
itckets you go and settle yourself or find rinOriginally posted by rainee:go africa u wan to pay for my tickets oso ah![]()