then u go find ur own food osoOriginally posted by hisoka:itckets you go and settle yourself or find rin![]()
Originally posted by rainee:then u go find ur own food oso![]()
alien talkOriginally posted by seow:HEAT WAVE!!!!!!!
ARRRR...
trying to compare the evo VI RS and GSR.
mm..
gsr got longer gear ratio, but rs seems to handle better and is lighter.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:welcome to this place's Tour de Farce
for nowOriginally posted by rainee:mystiv like very eng hor
2 students just called to say they wun be coming to class, tink they are too scared to get back their exam results![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:hey starblue..
maro wans to say sth to u![]()
wait for it...wait for itOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
on starblue's face?Originally posted by alexkusu:wait for it...wait for it
he'll pop out like a pimple any momment now![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:ok nvm liaw
he tio pwn by net connection
Originally posted by alexkusu:hey starblue..
maro wans to say sth to u![]()
i thought you tio pwned?Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
i OWNED the internet...Originally posted by mystiv:i thought you tio pwned?![]()
x2Originally posted by alexkusu:hey maro
have u attended church camps b4 in chch..or sum church activities
Originally posted by alexkusu:Pop goes the weasl...i mean, pimple