Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
?Originally posted by alexkusu:x2
sum methodist church at upper ricc?Originally posted by BadzMaro:?
how come u can double ur double post ?
yeah. i got go. I am a good boy. i attend church.. to wash away the sins. N pray for the world..
but i dun think i attended church camps. Did i ? i got fetch girls to camp .. does that count ?
maybe! how u know what i look like. oh.. cheh the pic last time.. u tricked me to post.. fu man.. i remember that!Originally posted by alexkusu:sum methodist church at upper ricc?
damnit..no wonder u look damn familiar
Wo.. wo...Originally posted by starblue:eh?? what did maro wanna tell me?
he has a love letter preparedOriginally posted by starblue:eh?? what did maro wanna tell me?
we crossed pathOriginally posted by mystiv:
you guys met each other?
well.. i got a few blue de pants. Normally black pants. But yeah all my shoes are black.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm
memories are flooding back to me now....
i think u go by the name with initial T..
n if i remember correctly, one time, the pants u liked to wear was blue in colour..n black shoes
n u went burnside also huh![]()
i ddnt trick hor..u urself wana post lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:maybe! how u know what i look like. oh.. cheh the pic last time.. u tricked me to post.. fu man.. i remember that!
upper ric.. i think its upper ric. go there quite a bit after my bad times. need to seek salvation and pray for forgiveness u know.
knnn! u know who i am..Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. i got a few blue de pants. Normally black pants. But yeah all my shoes are black.
man shut ur @ss.. see my info n shiet liaw just identify urself. Dun make me go and really find out who you are.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:maybe! how u know what i look like. oh.. cheh the pic last time.. u tricked me to post.. fu man.. i remember that!
upper ric.. i think its upper ric. go there quite a bit after my bad times. need to seek salvation and pray for forgiveness u know.
come on.. send pic. Identify urself.. Gin ah GIN!Originally posted by alexkusu:knnn! u know who i am..
but u have forgotten
maybe one day wen we meet..u will go "Omg, thats u! ur alexkusu ah!"![]()
u wan ah? wait to meet me lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:come on.. send pic. Identify urself.. Gin ah GIN!
alex Kusu.. u not the Blue Splendor Alex eh... impossible.. cause he passed away recently..
mmm.. that time was not good.. had too much in the mind.. maybe did too much bs.. all the stress.. al the material things could not save me.. only by spiritual means. he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:i ddnt trick hor..u urself wana post leh
yeah..i remember now
that time u look pretty 'stoned' 'dazed' or lost.
knn..we even played sum games together man
if i remember correctly hor..that time got pimple on ur nose
Just PM me. Its about time u reveal urself. kameh.. i gotta leave office liaw. Got bday dinner some more.Originally posted by alexkusu:u wan ah? wait to meet me lor
or u wan me use pm?
knn..that time ur like 6th form niaOriginally posted by BadzMaro:mmm.. that time was not good.. had too much in the mind.. maybe did too much bs.. all the stress.. al the material things could not save me.. only by spiritual means. he he..
man.. i had pimples all my life..i not blessed with butt smooth skin.
maybe u dun recognise meOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Just PM me. Its about time u reveal urself. kameh.. i gotta leave office liaw. Got bday dinner some more.
Are u sure thats me.. i am from Chinese school how come i cant speak chinese man..Originally posted by alexkusu:knn..that time ur like 6th form nia
already up to no good liaw ah?
ur chinese wasnt that good that time hor? can speak a lil bit nia![]()