i'm not so greedy saturday will doOriginally posted by rainee:me oso...i wan everyday to be sunday![]()
yea i at least wan another day of off dayOriginally posted by hisoka:i'm not so greedy saturday will do![]()
u can find where to download night at the museum?Originally posted by seow:Downloaded borat in less than 3 hours.
gonna watch it.
WE SUPPORT YOUR WAR OF TERROR!!!
I saw it on Sunday..he he..Originally posted by rainee:u can find where to download night at the museum?
wan to watch it again![]()
i watched it yesterday too!Originally posted by BadzMaro:I saw it on Sunday..he he..
'A storm is coming my little friend... thats right... a storm's coming your way...'
i dun mind getting a copy of the original CDOriginally posted by hisoka:who got d/l the show please do the honours of passing thx![]()
lol.. it would look better if i was stoned... he he!Originally posted by rainee:i watched it yesterday too!
Got a lot of parts in the movie that made everyone laughed like mad...i m sure if i watched it in US, i wud see a lot of ppl standing up after the show to clap(they always did that after a great movie)
some of the dialogues really cracked me, esp when the statue spoke.."hi dumdum, i wan gumgum"![]()
lolz...luckily the one i went to was quite good...u watched it in a small cinema?Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. it would look better if i was stoned... he he!
hahaha Easter Island statue.. not bad .. quite interesting... but the cinema here sucked. i can even hear the movie nexy door ' the sinking of japan' the bass sound ma..
no probs. just tell her you can if she gurantees in return that she does everything that you instruct the class to do, attends all classes and puts in visible effort.Originally posted by rainee:wa lauz one of the students asked me to guarantee that I can make sure she gets a higher score than her current exam score if she takes up my course. How to guarantee?![]()
hmmz should i start panicking cos i'm still single?Originally posted by Pitot:theres this guy in AA who is panicking becos he is 18 and hasnt dated..
i mean.. ur not 30 yrs old!!![]()
it was supposedly the biggest in town.. but.. whatever man..lolOriginally posted by rainee:lolz...luckily the one i went to was quite good...u watched it in a small cinema?
i tink got two other threads by ppl complaining abt the same thing...Originally posted by Pitot:theres this guy in AA who is panicking becos he is 18 and hasnt dated..
i mean.. ur not 30 yrs old!!![]()
dunno la, she sounds like a kiasu type, sekali she got the same score again when she goes for the exam second time, then she mite ask for refunds from the companyOriginally posted by hisoka:no probs. just tell her you can if she gurantees in return that she does everything that you instruct the class to do, attends all classes and puts in visible effort.
and if you find that shes not doing well then tell her to do impossible stuff![]()
then tell her to prove that she did everything you said to doOriginally posted by rainee:dunno la, she sounds like a kiasu type, sekali she got the same score again when she goes for the exam second time, then she mite ask for refunds from the company![]()
me dare to meet you so can whine?Originally posted by Pitot:I agree with maro..
the fact that they do not dare to face anyone and come here to subject themselves with such whining will get them no where..
they wont even take all the good advice in!
they need so slapping..![]()
Finally the Pitot agrees with me.. they should suck it in and accept the fact. And sometimes they not even telling the whole truth!Originally posted by Pitot:I agree with maro..
the fact that they do not dare to face anyone and come here to subject themselves with such whining will get them no where..
they wont even take all the good advice in!
they need so slapping..![]()
go ahead.Originally posted by hisoka:me dare to meet you so can whine?![]()
dun need to worry la, rin oso didnt meet me until he was 25Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz should i start panicking cos i'm still single?![]()