sum just wan to rant la, and they do selective listeningOriginally posted by Pitot:I agree with maro..
the fact that they do not dare to face anyone and come here to subject themselves with such whining will get them no where..
they wont even take all the good advice in!
they need so slapping..![]()
sekali she already did watever i asked her to do then still cannot get a higher score then how?Originally posted by hisoka:then tell her to prove that she did everything you said to do![]()
orh, hmmz wonder which girl in the forum to meetOriginally posted by rainee:dun need to worry la, rin oso didnt meet me until he was 25![]()
i tot u met quite a lot liao?Originally posted by hisoka:orh, hmmz wonder which girl in the forum to meet![]()
i only wanna meet Starblue nia.. the rest of yous are not in me MEET LIST..Originally posted by rainee:i tot u met quite a lot liao?![]()
thats why you must tell them to do impossible things like to read 100 pages each day and study 10 horus a dayOriginally posted by rainee:sekali she already did watever i asked her to do then still cannot get a higher score then how?![]()
not really leh, not liek this forum got alot of girls. and most not eligible anywyaOriginally posted by rainee:i tot u met quite a lot liao?![]()
u oso not in my meeting list...hohohoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i only wanna meet Starblue nia.. the rest of yous are not in me MEET LIST..
lol.. kidding![]()
effort thing is very hard to measure one ma, like i can tell her to go do the practice test at home, then maybe she will do it but not in the correct environment as i asked of her (ie she takes 2 hours to do a test wich shud be completed in an hour, etc)..how to go monitor this kinda thing? that time she mite even lie to me that she has put in a lot of efforts, but got no way for me to ensure that she is telling the truth...so in the end even if she doesnt put in efforts, i still get blamedOriginally posted by hisoka:thats why you must tell them to do impossible things like to read 100 pages each day and study 10 horus a day
anyway if she did what you said to do and did improve, + she put in effort of course, then you should reconsider if your teaching is effective
Originally posted by hisoka:not really leh, not liek this forum got alot of girls. and most not eligible anywya![]()
who's in ur meeting list?Originally posted by rainee:u oso not in my meeting list...hohoho![]()
hello!Originally posted by choco B:I don't think I even pondered about boys and dating when I was 18Damn ignorant when I was young. :p LOL
Originally posted by rainee:sekali she already did watever i asked her to do then still cannot get a higher score then how?![]()
all those that i have yet to meetOriginally posted by alexkusu:who's in ur meeting list?![]()
no thx i don't like stomp at allOriginally posted by rainee:
maybe time for u to branch out to other forums...
this one might be a good choice, they even have their prom king and queen selected from the forumites there
Stomp
Originally posted by rainee:hello!
haha dat time i got think abt it, abt ways how to get my crush in high school to notice me![]()
yea lor, dats y just now when she wans me to guarantee i said i cudnt guarantee, i said depends on the efforts that the student puts in and also her level of english...Originally posted by choco B:NEVER guarantee results...... your promises will never be backed-up by your school anyway
Instead guarantee your utmost effort & dedication to teaching her.
how come dun like?Originally posted by hisoka:no thx i don't like stomp at all![]()
maroOriginally posted by rainee:all those that i have yet to meet
actually looking back at my old diaries, i did spend most of my time thinking abt themOriginally posted by choco B:Haha I was very toot, so never really thought about boys LOL
no leh i dun like the controls and i don't like the newspaper snooping there so closelyOriginally posted by rainee:how come dun like?
i find it quite okie ma, but i havent registered there yet![]()
dun mind meeting him la, but he doesnt wan to meet me anywayOriginally posted by alexkusu:maro![]()