sounds like the present starblue except that she's much older than 18Originally posted by rainee:actually looking back at my old diaries, i did spend most of my time thinking abt themand i changed crushes like every once in a few months
oh got controls one ah?Originally posted by hisoka:no leh i dun like the controls and i don't like the newspaper snooping there so closely![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:hey choco B~~~![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:no leh i dun like the controls and i don't like the newspaper snooping there so closely![]()
half the things i say is worth featuringOriginally posted by rainee:oh got controls one ah?
good ma, then mite get a chance to be featured in the newspaper if u said something worthy featuring![]()
horOriginally posted by rainee:dun mind meeting him la, but he doesnt wan to meet me anyway![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:high school ah
i think..i was busy playin wit my frens to think bout gals
once got some girls ask "Alex, would u like to go out with so n so?"
I just dumdum go...Huh? goin out? wats that?
nope, not at all.Originally posted by choco B:kusuuu!
Are you still going back to work now that factory is burnt down?
Originally posted by rainee:u oso not in my meeting list...hohoho![]()
wah, ur school got system one..so niceOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
last time the guys in my sch chased after girls in an unique way...cos my sch always has this rose sale day, cake day, bla bla...then u can just order those and send it to someone...then guys will use this way to confess to a girl he likes...sometimes mite not even put his name in the note that accompanied the rose/cake...
such day is always one of the most exciting events in my sch![]()
he scared the newspaper snooped on him while he jio the girl in thereOriginally posted by choco B:But you're just there for the girls wad! LOL
i think i start to recall u..Originally posted by alexkusu:hor
i met him before liaw
when he was nice n innocent young sweet thing![]()
dats y she's my mei maOriginally posted by hisoka:sounds like the present starblue except that she's much older than 18![]()
Originally posted by rainee:actually looking back at my old diaries, i did spend most of my time thinking abt themand i changed crushes like every once in a few months
yea lor got system one, and it helped the clubs to earn a lot of money oso...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah, ur school got system one..so nice
mine is..i was sitting happily on my desk..then wen one of the girls walked by, she threw a piece of trash onto my desk
i tot it was trash anyway...so just flicked it off my desk
ddnt know there was a note inside
u knw why?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i think i start to recall u..
as i recalled.. u are not very social.. n etc etc etc...
how old are u now exactly. u damn quiet.. sat alone.. i dunno.. but u were wierd @ss bro.. i gotta admit... i dun think we even conversed before.
both of u in the same high school before ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i think i start to recall u..
as i recalled.. u are not very social.. n etc etc etc...
how old are u now exactly. u damn quiet.. sat alone.. i dunno.. but u were wierd @ss bro.. i gotta admit... i dun think we even conversed before.
Originally posted by alexkusu:nope, not at all.
That company pretty good though (accordin to what I read), more concerned bout employees welfare, hand out petrol vouchers, etc.
more importantly, how have u been? hows work?![]()
wat ru tryin to remember?Originally posted by BadzMaro:*flash back flash back...* come on.. gimme more info... brain..WORK it brain..WORK IT!
Originally posted by choco B:Maybe it's cos no guy would take a second glance at me so since no hope, don't need to bother about them
roses?Originally posted by rainee:yea lor got system one, and it helped the clubs to earn a lot of money oso...
one time the club i was in (i was the treasurer, so had to come up with suggestions to increase the clubs' funds) decided to organize a flower sale for teachers' day, no need to say earn a lot, but the work involved was hellone of the members' hse fridge had to be stuck full with the flowers for 2 nights before we can deliver them
How can u hate a place of religion and a place where Jesus's words are preached.Originally posted by alexkusu:u knw why?
cos i dun understand chinese!
n everyone was speakin chinese man!
hated that place actually...my mum dump me there in hopes i learn to speak chinese...but nah![]()
it wasnt me! i just wished it burned down thats allOriginally posted by choco B:I didn't know you hated work so much you resorted to arson![]()
More welfare is always good.
Since there is an hour to go before end of day, work is tolerable at the moment.![]()
business was good, if i remmeber correctly we earned around 300 profit after minus all the expenses etcOriginally posted by alexkusu:roses?
business good or not that time?