knn..that time i was like how old? 15 nia leh or sthOriginally posted by BadzMaro:How can u hate a place of religion and a place where Jesus's words are preached.
I think i know who u are.. n dun mind me .. i very seldom go.. but everytime i got go.. i will see u there. N u always remain to urself. David tell me talk to u a few times i think.. but after few tries i was like ' fuk it.. ' n that time.. u were in my Wierdo's list bro.. sorry to say that..but.. well.. u turned out pretty okay on the nET
Originally posted by rainee:
when did u start paying attention to guys then?![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:How can u hate a place of religion and a place where Jesus's words are preached.
I think i know who u are.. n dun mind me .. i very seldom go.. but everytime i got go.. i will see u there. N u always remain to urself. David tell me talk to u a few times i think.. but after few tries i was like ' fuk it.. ' n that time.. u were in my Wierdo's list bro.. sorry to say that..but.. well.. u turned out pretty okay on the nET
i knew itOriginally posted by rainee:business was good, if i remmeber correctly we earned around 300 profit after minus all the expenses etc![]()
amazin isnt it?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Originally posted by choco B:By the time it happened, I was too old!! LOL
choco dear, how young are you again?Originally posted by choco B:By the time it happened, I was too old!! LOL
during v-day confirm the price will go up oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:i knew it
roses are always overpriced!
especially durin valentines day
eh..i oso got tell rin i wud like a bouquet of rosesOriginally posted by hisoka:roses are always overpriced.... and i don't thinkg they look that nice or smell that nice either.
i really wonder why girls want the guyst o get htme some other than being sadist and wanting to test them.
Originally posted by alexkusu:choco dear, how young are you again?![]()
oh? i didnt say anythin bout u bein old yet wor..Originally posted by choco B:Older than you are
seldom watched that liao nowadaysOriginally posted by alexkusu:rainee watch too much korean movies liaw
so its sort of like a competition against other girls?Originally posted by rainee:eh..i oso got tell rin i wud like a bouquet of roses
dunno leh, maybe it just boosts the girl's pride to receive a big bouquet of roses from her bf?
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh? i didnt say anythin bout u bein old yet wor..
*pat pat*
dun say urself lidat la k![]()
no la...Originally posted by alexkusu:pfft
My Sassy Girl = roses
so rainee doin wat ah? use ur fone n play Canon D?![]()
choco b how old?Originally posted by choco B:old is old , no running from it
Can't keep up with you young'uns anymore
hmm...Originally posted by hisoka:so its sort of like a competition against other girls?
or was it the sadistic excitment of getting you guy to suffer to get a gift for you?
actually thinking about it are we all sadist because we feel extra touched when some one we love puts in effort and gets tortured in the process of makign or gettign something for us?
aww....Originally posted by choco B:old is old , no running from it
Can't keep up with you young'uns anymore
Originally posted by hisoka:so its sort of like a competition against other girls?
or was it the sadistic excitment of getting you guy to suffer to get a gift for you?
actually thinking about it are we all sadist because we feel extra touched when some one we love puts in effort and gets tortured in the process of makign or gettign something for us?
do you know how hard the guy works to earn the money? and admit it, roses are over priced for their direct ultility at such outrageous prices.Originally posted by choco B:What actually is so difficult about buying a bouquet ? Also not ask the guy to grow the flower from seed?
expensive leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:if me
i hire a nice crane, fill the scoop with roses...
then on V-day, when she steps out of the door, will tip the scoop and all the roses come falling down![]()