wait she get scratched until jia lat jialat then you knowOriginally posted by alexkusu:if me
i hire a nice crane, fill the scoop with roses...
then on V-day, when she steps out of the door, will tip the scoop and all the roses come falling down![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:if me
i hire a nice crane, fill the scoop with roses...
then on V-day, when she steps out of the door, will tip the scoop and all the roses come falling down![]()
guys also spend a lot on other stuff wat, things like their gadgets, games etcOriginally posted by hisoka:do you know how hard the guy works to earn the money? and admit it, roses are over priced for their direct ultility at such outrageous prices.
+ its not just about roses anyway![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:choco b how old?
Originally posted by alexkusu:dun mind hisk, he's owest lidat
got more important things than money u knw!
Originally posted by alexkusu:aww....
so what are your plans? any golden egg hidden away for a rainy day?
perhaps an offshore property?
good, then i'm feeling younger alreadyOriginally posted by choco B:Haha see above answer
Originally posted by hisoka:do you know how hard the guy works to earn the money? and admit it, roses are over priced for their direct ultility at such outrageous prices.
+ its not just about roses anyway![]()
i hate this kind of studentsOriginally posted by Pitot:dunno which blardy smart arse went to submit the assignment to lecturer today.
Now the rest of us must do so by lunchtime tomorrow and i am supose to be on holiday now. (*$#@&!![]()
for me, spending on the person/people i love is always worth it, provided that they must also be willing to spend on meOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
i agree. thats what pple always say when they want you to buy stuff or to buy stuff for them
anyway money is to be spent or invested but whether it is well spent and whether there are other better ways to spend it is another issue
then wat will u buy her leh?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i agree. thats what pple always say when they want you to buy stuff or to buy stuff for them
anyway money is to be spent or invested but whether it is well spent and whether there are other better ways to spend it is another issue
yeha i hate market spoilers like those pple who give a crane full of rosesOriginally posted by alexkusu:i hate this kind of students
so eager for wat? at least leave ur assignment for few days n come back to check with 'fresh-eyes' so can improve it, etc.
tis goody good spoil market for normal students
yea lor, x2Originally posted by choco B:Buy cheaper flowers / smaller bouquet / not on V day lah
Some people like flowers just like other people like gaming / gambling / other hobbies. There is no answer to Why sometimes.
everyone is cursing at him now.Originally posted by alexkusu:i hate this kind of students
so eager for wat? at least leave ur assignment for few days n come back to check with 'fresh-eyes' so can improve it, etc.
tis goody good spoil market for normal students
Originally posted by Pitot:ahahaa... choco is here.![]()
oh? how many figures in ur bank acc again? 7Originally posted by choco B:No la working drone, hoping to strike 4D
/thinks when can I retire
Death before retirement seems a possible option now LOL
What about you , what's your road to your fame & fortune ?
wats his name?Originally posted by Pitot:everyone is cursing at him now.
no trouble must find trouble.![]()
its an older style VASI.Originally posted by choco B:toot toot
what's that in your siggy? 3 bright lights?
they dun have a set deadline for ur projects one meh?Originally posted by Pitot:everyone is cursing at him now.
no trouble must find trouble.![]()
more productive to get her somethign she needs or wants like that treadmill or the massage chair. or maybe just a meal or something together would be more useful and enjoyable?Originally posted by alexkusu:then wat will u buy her leh?
use the ring from coke cans and give to her?