now the lights are embedded into the ground issit?Originally posted by Pitot:its an older style VASI.
which in turn is a Visual Approach Slope Indicator located on the side of runways...![]()
but must make sure it is sth she wans also ma...even if massage chair is useful but she mite not want itOriginally posted by hisoka:more productive to get her somethign she needs or wants like that treadmill or the massage chair. or maybe just a meal or something together would be more useful and enjoyable?
do you know how frustrating it is to receive this kind off msg in the middle of ur sememster vacation?Originally posted by alexkusu:wats his name?
must be frm hisoka species![]()
treadmill?Originally posted by hisoka:more productive to get her somethign she needs or wants like that treadmill or the massage chair. or maybe just a meal or something together would be more useful and enjoyable?
15th so u can be so tiaw ar.. that time .. man.. seriously wanna smash ur @ss man.. so give no face some more.Originally posted by alexkusu:knn..that time i was like how old? 15 nia leh or sth
na, didnt bother to get close to anyone
i tot everyone was weird...bein jesus freaks n all
dun be so mean la!![]()
veryOriginally posted by Pitot:do you know how frustrating it is to receive this kind off msg in the middle of ur sememster vacation?![]()
everyone agree to hand up together. Now this bugger go hand up early, making the rest of us rush without prior knowledge.Originally posted by rainee:they dun have a set deadline for ur projects one meh?
last time in my uni, they can hand in projects as soon as they wan, but then the deadline still stands
thats why i said somethign she needs or wants. it takes effort of observe and think of such stuffOriginally posted by rainee:but must make sure it is sth she wans also ma...even if massage chair is useful but she mite not want it
girls are not like guys in this way, sometimes we do not wan practical items![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh? how many figures in ur bank acc again? 7
well...maybe if things went well, im supposed to retire by...maybe 1-2years time
but i feel so young to retire yet..many things n work i wana do![]()
huh? he did?Originally posted by BadzMaro:15th so u can be so tiaw ar.. that time .. man.. seriously wanna smash ur @ss man.. so give no face some more.
even i give some respect n try to fit in.. if it wasnt in the church.. would beat ur @ss..
Those are the few nicest ppl i know.. hell if they Jesus freak... but at least they are genuinely caring n stuff.. although sometimes annoying with the activities and all that bullshiet...
David stood up for u personally a few times man.. u fuking lucky man..
N David i consider No 3 in my Top Ten nicest guys i met in my life. Damn.. it sure as hell brings me back some memories
kill him!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Pitot:everyone agree to hand up together. Now this bugger go hand up early, making the rest of us rush without prior knowledge.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:its an older style VASI.
which in turn is a Visual Approach Slope Indicator located on the side of runways...![]()
so i can say i wan roses, it is not practical anyway, but i still wan themOriginally posted by hisoka:thats why i said somethign she needs or wants. it takes effort of observe and think of such stuff![]()
i dedicate a one full thread in sgf to u guysOriginally posted by choco B:Don't forget us when you're rich & famous![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? he did?
aiya, can u imagine this sweet young boy, cast into an alien environment with people speakin a diff language, dancing n singing like no tomorrow?
eh, u sure got right one boh? or do u mean Chen Kai (duno spellin) ? that charbor kuen eh kia
sure its me? i hanged out with taiwanese frens there..usually stay for half the time n leave
No they are usually on the front of the runways with high intensity bulbs.. it has to be seen abt 8 klicks out during the day and 20 out at night . so it needs to be very bright.Originally posted by alexkusu:now the lights are embedded into the ground issit?
LEDs?
no i won't get them for you!! i scared rin scratch me to deathOriginally posted by rainee:so i can say i wan roses, it is not practical anyway, but i still wan them
will u get it for me or not?
of cos treat me like i m speaking on the behalf of ur future gf, not as rainee, cos i say like this u confirm wun get for me![]()
oh my chocoOriginally posted by choco B:Amazing how someone from so long ago can return and tell you how much he hated youMaybe it's an opportunity presented by fate to kiss & make up
ahahahaha.. everytime only think of food.Originally posted by choco B:Orh thought your dream winter BBQ pit or something LOL
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh my choco
are you trying to seduce me
psst..my place or yours![]()
man.. lol.. yeah.. i kinda know what u mean.. alien environment..Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? he did?
aiya, can u imagine this sweet young boy, cast into an alien environment with people speakin a diff language, dancing n singing like no tomorrow?
eh, u sure got right one boh? or do u mean Chen Kai (duno spellin) ? that charbor kuen eh kia
sure its me? i hanged out with taiwanese frens there..usually stay for half the time n leave
Originally posted by Pitot:ahahahaha.. everytime only think of food.
imagine how much power that wud have consumedOriginally posted by Pitot:No they are usually on the front of the runways with high intensity bulbs.. it has to be seen abt 8 klicks out during the day and 20 out at night . so it needs to be very bright.
got red and white lights...
howcome still stuck at work?Originally posted by choco B:Wad... EVERYTIME meh?![]()
*feels so wronged*
most of the time?Originally posted by choco B:Wad... EVERYTIME meh?![]()
*feels so wronged*